THE FOREST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hy everyone 🖐️
I would like to begin by congratulating the recent winners. I would also like to say thank you to @hive-111293 for organizing this very beautiful contest of the forest.

Screenshot_20211109-163215_2.png

This is a picture of mabira forest which is located in central Uganda in Jinja district. It is a rain forest covering about 300 square kilometers.

I took that picture while I had gone ziplinning in mabira.. ziplinning is part of an adventure. while in mabira forest, you are lead to pass through mabira's ancient trees by experienced guides across a network of 6 ziplines that stretches 250m high up the canopy.

I invite my friends @quanbriel @mbabazize to take part in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

Your account qualifies for #club5050, because you powered-up more than you withdrew in the last month, so I recommend you to add #club5050 tag in your post (edit it, add and tag @papi.mati in a comment below to review it again :).

Use it in every publication you make on Steemit as long as you are powering-up more than you are withdrawing. That way you increase your chance for booming support and SC01/SC02 votes :)


It’s recommended to make the verification of the account in our community. Verified users are more often selected to the booming support

EDIT: The user joined #club5050

Thank you @hive-111293...@papi.mati I request that you view my post again as I have added my club5050 tag...and also once again I would like to thank @papi.mati who encouraged me to power up

@hive-111293 how do I make myself a verified user please?

https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/verification-process-for-the-new-members?sort=new#comments

Share your achievement 1 link in the comment under linked post

OR

Make a selfie with the piece of paper including the date from today, your nickname, and "Steem-Travelers" and paste it in the comment under the linked post.

Thank you so much @papi.mati May the Good Lord bless your stay here...I have sent my link of achievement 1 I really hope they verify me

@hive-111293 thanks for making sure I fulfill all the requirements..am now a verified user. All thanks to u and @papi.mati.. am grateful

 3 years ago 

Beautiful photo from Mabira forest. thank you for participating. Good luck!

Thank you so much@willeusz

 3 years ago 
How do you get that high up so as to use the zipline?
#travelers-say

The guides are always there to take you through and guide you...you should visit mabira forest someday, it will surely be a great experience..for that I can promise you

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66