🌺club5050🙂 I introduced myself at Steam Travelers-10 for hive-111293🇧🇩

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

My introduction:

My name is Md. Farhad Mia. My username is @forhadmiya. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. A resident of Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have a sister and we have 4 brothers. My religion is Islam.

Study:

I am a regular student of Masters (Management) from Dinajpur Government College.
I passed SSC 2009 from Yashai High School in Parbatipur Upazila. I passed HSC from Fulbari Government College in 2012 and Honors from Dinajpur Government College in 2018. Now I am unemployed
.

Traveling:

I also love to travel. I have never been out of my department but I wish in the future I would go out of my department and see the whole of Bangladesh to see how beautiful my motherland is.

Sports:

I also like to play cricket. Cricket is my favorite sport. It is good to enjoy playing Ludu, Badminton and Football.

Finally, many thanks to all the admins and moderate brothers of Steamit-Travels.

I'd like to make an invitation:

@rakibul6.
@ssab

End,
@forhadmiya.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem-Travelers. I hope you will abay the rules of the community. Stay with the community. Thanks for coming here.

#travelers-say

Thanks brother.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

thanks

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo. Bienvenido amigo, espero te sientas en casa. Ojalá puedas recorrer tu hermoso pais. Eso es bueno porque viajar rs bueno para la salud mental y fisica. Feliz tarde.

#travelers-say

Thanks brother

welcome to steem-travelers community.
#travelers-say

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58