The Best Place I've Been To Hot Springs || 10% Payment to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago
Hello Steemit Friends!!

Good evening steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful evening meet me again @fikar22 who will share the best place I've ever been, to enter the contest created by @hive-111293 in the #steem-travellers community.

IMG_20210926_133004_434.jpg

The view of the hot spring tourist spot


A little I want to tell you about my trip to one of the best places I've ever visited with friends for a vacation to enjoy the beauty of tourist attractions in order to feel the happiness of releasing boredom during work, on our way today to a hot spring tourist spot in an area that is so far from the place. our stay.

This trip is not an easy thing for us to get to our destination, we must have patience to get to our destination, because this tourist spot is located in an area of ​​use or in a deep forest, my journey to the destination took several hours to arrive. to this hot spring tourist spot.

This hot spring tour is one of the natural phenomena that are still very natural in Aceh Besar, this hot water comes out of the gap at the foot of the mountains, which indicates this mountain is one of the active volcanoes in the province of Aceh. This place is one of the attractive tourist destinations for local and foreign tourists to visit and enjoy the natural scenery that is still very natural.

Here there are also hot water bathing facilities for both children and adults that we can use to just soak or refresh the body, hot spring nature tourism is a place for recreational activities and tourists who take advantage of natural potential to enjoy natural beauty both unspoiled or there is already a cultivation business to attract tourists to visit the place.

Don't miss the opportunity to go to this hot spring. What's so interesting about this place is that visitors can enjoy the beauty of the mountains and natural beauty and can swim in hot water, to enjoy the facilities for a hot bath, visitors only need to pay Rp.5.000, water heat is very useful for the health of our bodies.

IMG_20210926_133433_723.jpg

IMG_20210926_133457_260.jpg

IMG_20210926_132828_452.jpg

IMG_20210926_133853_889.jpg

My photography pictures when I was at the hot springs

Location : Hot Spring Tourist Spot
https://maps.app.goo.gl/g4kuyFr1ZLmoUtQA6


This is just my personal participation in the "best place you've ever been" contest created by @hive-111293. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and I also want to say a big thank you to all my friends who have helped me so far.

I invited 2 of my friends to participate in the "Best Places You've Been" Contest


Device Information

Camera UsedVivo Y30
CategoryHot Springs Travel Photography
Photographynature
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Photografer@fikar22

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy

Greetings from @fikar22

Sort:  

Oh, I love hot springs! I could chill in a hot water the whole day! Thank you for sharing with us this great publication!

This publication is free of plagiarism ✅

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir, I hope you can visit our place for a vacation to our tourist area.

 3 years ago 

I love it, thank you so much for sharing this amazing place with us, I have been like five times in the hot springs, and is never enough

 3 years ago 

Hehehehe
Hopefully you can enjoy it at our place later maybe it's more exciting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72