Topics : Animal--second edition of the photo contest.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Topics : Animal--second edition of the photo contest.


Friends, I am Fariduzzaman. I have appeared among you today with a contest. How are you all? Hope you are well. Everyone stays well, stays healthy. I wish this.


Friends, this is my another post in #Steem-Travelers community. I am participating in a contest in this community through this post. In the contest, I will share a picture of a building with you. I hope you like it.

I like this contest very much. I thank @hive-111293 for organizing such a contest.
I also invite : @quin-art, @leafoflife and @rabibulhasan71 .

Dear friends, you can see the picture of two cows in the picture. I took this picture a few days ago while visiting the historical Mahasthangarh. I liked the picture very much so I took the picture.A little before evening I was walking and walking when I suddenly saw a shepherd walking along the road with his two cows. The sky was a little cloudy. The shepherd was feeding the cows all day.

After feeding the cow all day, the shepherd hurries to the house with the cows because of the cloudy sky. The sky is covered with clouds so he takes the cows to his house to protect them. I am very happy to see this beautiful scene of shepherds and cows. The shepherd is very tired. After feeding the cows all day. He is carrying a sack of grass for his head on his head. The historic Mahasthangarh is next to the road where the herdsmen are walking with cows. Many green grasses grow in the vicinity of Mahasthangarh where many herdsmen take them to feed their cows.This bond between animals and humans has been going on since the beginning of creation. People raise animals. They become one soul. They become friends with each other.

PicsArt_10-04-11.17.41.jpg

Friends, I shared that picture with you. Hope you like it. If you like the picture, please comment. Your comments are very valuable to me. Your comments inspire me to write the next post. And if there is any mistake in my post, I apologize. Everyone stays well, stays healthy. I wish this..

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPicsArt
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21
what3wordshttps://w3w.co/florists.combines.slippery

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice composition, I love all the colors in this picture, looks like a painting, and is showing all the effort that means to live in the country. well done, good luck in the contest!

#affable #travelers-say #onepercent

This publication is free of plagiarism ✔️

You captured the moment in a way very pleasant to look at. Thank you for that, good job!

Waaao, eso parece una pintura sobre lienzo. Bellísima tu foto, es perfecto el momento que lograste capturar. Gracias por tan buena foto

Un gran abrazo

#affable #onepercent #travelers-say #argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53