You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridge in the sky : Most beautiful place

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Dear Friends,
The pictures of your bridge are very beautiful. Looking at the pictures, it seems that many visitors go there. I am very happy to see your picture. I will make a suggestion to you, please use the map location in your picture.If you are unable to use the map location then I give you the link below which will help you to use your map location.
https://what3words.com/
With this website you can easily find your desired location.I wish you all the best. Thank you so much for being with this community.

#travelers-say

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestions farid. In future , I remember to add locations also.

Thank you friend, I wish you a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47