Photo contest ( new edition) My favorite sweet winter

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Picsart_22-01-10_17-42-29-662.jpg

Steem-Travelers Community I am participating in a beautiful contest. Today's topic is also my favorite period and travel story. I am inviting two of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest.@ariful2 @siam7

I am writing briefly among you why I like winter. Winter is my choice for this, I am a man of hypertension. If there is no current or electricity in the heat, then I have various problems.

A few days ago I went to visit my mother-in-law's house. While there I collected this picture. I got out of bed in the morning and stood outside. I saw a tree and was covered in fog. In the picture you can see fog and it is very cold here.

This was my participation in the writing contest about winter. Forgive the mistakemistake.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Photo, some flowers grows even in the winter! :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYustyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22