#Club5050 Steem-Travelers || Sunset at the end of the day

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello all the members of the community #Steem-Travelers may you always be in good health,I am very grateful to @willeusz ADMIN
@papi.mati ADMIN and @ponpase MOD Moderator
For having created community #Steem-Travelers
With this content we can find out the contents of other parts of the world.and I am very happy to participate in this community, I hope this kind of community will never end ideas success always you be more successful in the future.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-11.26.21.jpg
Location

Good afternoon all members of the #Steem-Traveler community may you all always be in good health always.Yesterday when I had no activity I decided to go enjoy the sunset on one of the beaches in banda aceh, which is in gampong jawa, the distance from where I live blang bintang is not far about 30 minutes using a motorcycle, I deliberately came a bit earlier because I wanted to see one of the activities of coastal people, namely "tarek pukat darat" one of the activities that can only be done by working together and helping each other.
I think this is an interesting spectacle to document to the public.
Friends #Steem-Traveler can see for yourself how the process in some of the photos below

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-11.43.38.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-10.34.35.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-10.35.08.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-10.34.48.jpg

Once I got to where I was going, it just so happened that I didn't have to wait anymore to see the action of insiders doing "trawlers" to see fishermen who catch fish in the traditional way using trawlers, but this trawler is different from the trawler on the usual fishing board, because this trawler at the end is on land and this will be pulled crowded so that the end reaches the beach.
It's an interesting spectacle for me while spending time waiting for the sunset I want.
From here we can see the cooperation carried out by fishermen and also the surrounding community who help to enjoy natural products together.ini very rarely we can see for now.
Here you can really have fresh fish that has not been exposed to ice, and most people here want to buy this fresh fish because for now fresh fish like this is very rarely found.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-10.33.59.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_08-01-12.06.28.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-10.33.39.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-31-10.32.50.jpg

PicsArt_01-20-10.10.49.jpg

After a long time seeing the activities of the fishermen just got to where I can see the perfect sunset to be enjoyed with the eyes, there is a meaning if you see a sunset and it is also up to people to interpret it as what it is, because humans are created differently, in my view this sunset is the unsheathing of the past and the beginning of the future the next day,Today's weather is not too cloudy and I get the moment for sunset that I want.above are some photos of sunset that are captured with android.and I am very satisfied to travel on this day, because the thing I want I can see clearly as I will.

So much so from me, hopefully you can enjoy from the activities that I do.

Thank you for seeing the post and visiting my blog, if there is an error in the writing of the word I apologize profanity

cc:
@willeusz ADMIN Admin | 500 SP Delegator
@papi.mati Admin Admin | Delegate 7000 SP
@ponpase MOD Moderator | 200 SP delegate

Warm regards from me @farady08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts in the Steem-Travelers community.

Stay consistent to share original posts and improve the quality of your posts. We look forward to your next post!

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot: NO
  • plagiarism : NO
  • club5050 : YES

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you mod @ponpase
May you be successful always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44