You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 || My trip to Dubai || by@suboohi

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

I remember I read about your Dubai trip before as well. It was amazing. Your post made me want to visit Dubai. Frame of Dubai sounds interesting and Global Village also looks worth visiting. I will refer to this post if I ever make a plan. 😀


I travel a lot and thought many times about sharing my experiences in this community. Your post just motivated to do it. I really hope I find time to do so. 🙊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good words. You will definitely enjoy this trip.

You are a great traveler and you must have many trips to share hare and I love to see your experience 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52