The Dairy game 26-12-2021 merry Christmas 🎅 🎅

Hello friends!!!...

How are you doing today ,hope you guys are living in good health ....

IMG_20211128_132301_0.jpg

So this morning i wake up by 8:am and start prepareing for my breakfast ,i frist rush to kitchen and prepare small breakfast with my mother and i after that i went to bathroom and take a bath before i rush to farm to cut a big tree in our compound ..

When i came outside the gate i found that everywhere is neat i decied to shape my cutlass so that the cutlass will be okay .

IMG_20211128_132241_3.jpg

I called my neigbhour to help me cut the big tree ,i later meet my friend and he accpted to help me cut the tree..

When i finished cuting the 🌲 tree all my body is paining me then i rush to home and take my bath before i go to table and take my food..

I really enjoy the food with my friend that help me cut the tree he try for me and my mother was very happy to see us eating the food....

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing. For the future - the Diary Game in our communnity is encouraged as long as the described day include the traveling (diary game from the trip, diary game with the short walk to the forest, with bicycle trip, visiting the street market etc) or culture-related theme (participating in traditional wedding, birthday party, preparing traditional food, festivals, rites, traditions, anything else culture centred).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77