Hot or Not -"Calor o frío?" #club5050 #contest

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

20211122093749.jpg

Cover photo by intro maker app @edrickph80

In this contest with theme "hot or not" the @steemians are to share their preference over a hot place or a cold place to chill.

I will be sharing with you my experience in an artificial snow world.

FB_IMG_1637543344107.jpg

I took this photo with my poor lens.
Anjo Wolrd is an amusement park in Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines showcasing different rides attractions for kids and adults to enjoy life with our inner childish soul.

CYMERA_20211122_100456.jpg

Photo collage is made from my photo collection thru cymera app.

These are just some of the rides that I had the chance to experience shaking spirit when it started its engines to pump. Kids will definitely love it to ride specially this Yuletide season. It is the best time to bring our loved ones specially the young ones to really have it's childish spirit indulgence.

Now I will bring you to a place for happy souls young and adults.

SNOW WORLD

FB_IMG_1637543742551.jpg
Aside from the different rides attractions the Anjo World is offering the main attraction in order to get inside like in a huge container filled with thick ice and artificial snow. The SNOW WORLD upon entering you are to wear thick coat, ear cover, snow cap and hand gloves and rubber shoes. See my shared photo of my self.

CYMERA_20211122_102421.jpg

Photo collage with my siblings and nephews made thru cymera app

FB_IMG_1637543552485.jpg

When inside the Snow World they also offer hot brewed coffee.

FB_IMG_1637543915233.jpg

LOVE. Enjoying life with loved ones is a genuine manifestation of LOVE.

Now going back to the theme whether I prefer Hot or Not for a place to live in. Well, based on my experience in SNOW WORLD it took me to stay inside for about 5 minutes. It kills my nerves. Well, I must be exaggerating my expression when it comes to hot or not.

When December is approaching the weather in our country will be getting cold at night. It will lead to people to move slowly and tired and preferred a couch potato or to lay down for rest or sleep. During cold weather, I may don't feel like doing anything.

Hot season, not that hot like those of in arab countries but in a tropical country like ours, Philippines we enjoyed the mild hot season, the sun kisses our brown skin feels like boosting one's energy to work and move.

May I have your ideas @monsiou @sakura1012

10% of which goes to @hive-111293

@club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In colder countries it is covered with snow like this. In our country it is not so cold that we can't see big.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

I can't imagine my self leave a local because bits getting cold.
Well you and I are couch potatoes😅
#travelers-say

Hahaha indeed hahaha

 3 years ago 

It’s a very beautiful place. I have been wanting to visit such a place for many days.

#travelers-say

Guao, que emocionante, un mundo de nieves, debe ser bien frío, pero bien abrigado se puede disfrutar mucho. Muy hermosas las imágenes. Filipinas me parece un país muy interesante y exótico.
Éxito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

At the beginning I was thinking, you were in some European country Jajaja

Hahahah it is impossible for us to experience snow in our country but we have a place where the weather is always cold in Baguio Philippines. But snow experience we have it artificially hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50