Traveling to my favorite destination|| Shrine visit at Pir Chinasi|| 10% payout to@hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220523_174130448.png

Hi everyone
Hope you are doing well am good too.
I would like to say special thanks to steem-travelers for organizing this beautiful contest.
I am very fond of travelling; whenever i got free time i ttavelled to beautiful tourists points. It makes me fresh and enabled me to work with power and energy
.
Today i am sharing my visit to one of the most beautiful shrine of Pir Chinasi located in muzaffarabad at the height of about 9500 feet's. The peak of mountain famous for shrine of Syed Hussain Shah Bukhari. I asked from many people they said we have believed if we do any prayer at the shrine of pir Chinasi it will be accepted by Allah Almighty. They have different colors of handkerchiefs in their hand which they knot around the pillars of shrine by having some wishes in their heart.

IMG_20210824_144249_516.jpg

view of beautiful weather

As we were closer to destination weather were turning colder and colder although in Muzaffarabad temperature was at 36 degree. It was just blessing of Allah on this peak might be due to shrine.

IMG_20210824_145215_699.jpg

fog flying all where

It was seemed ice was moving here and there; when i stopped for picture on the road side honestly i felt cold in summer weather. The moving clouds and fog increases its beauty much more. And there was huge rush of tourists.

IMG_20210824_153051_611.jpg

suddenly foggy clouds touches me

I took my one photo at this famous tourist place. I don't believe in such things but many people told me their wishes come to true. I did not enter in shrine and at entrance keep my one wish in my heart and recite sura Fateh.

B612_20210824_153157_762.jpg

me in view of beauty scenes

Just look in behind me how the weather was. This place in spite of heavy rush was very peaceful. I sat on chair and just forgot everything. We stayed there about 8 hours.

IMG_20210824_145230_331.jpg

Shrine of Syed Hussain shag at the peak of mountains

IMG_20210824_145057_140.jpg

Recited sura Fateh at entrance of Shrine

This is view of shrine it was quite clear there were clothes of different colors knotted at pillars of shrine. This view was also really mind blowing. I don't want to go from here. But i wear summer clothes and weather was so cold; literally started shivering to me.
It was time of Maghrib prayer we decided to move back as the fog was getting dense. The sunset view was turning just awesome.

This was all about my memories to famous tourist place pir chinasi, i wish whenever i got chance i will visit this place again.
I would like to invite my friends @ashkhan, @seapearl and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Thank you so much for invite me for this contest. Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49