You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kish, Iran ALONE

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

As I understand this story is about a visa-run trip in 2011. And you had to wait for a month in an expensive hotel in a touristy island where food is not cheap, right?

Iran is a marvellous country, everybody said, but ... probably you didn't feel it to the full extent for the reason of the circumstances. Still, you discovered much interesting, as I see.

P.S. Be careful with camels when they are angry. They are dangerous ones - they can trample or bite off a hand or anything. Many violent videos about them - but they defend themselves only - people are often cruel to camels.

This post is plagiarism-free

Sort:  

@datych Yes Sir, at first when I arrived in Iran I was like surprised because in the Hotel Farabi 90 percent are Filipinos waiting for their visa but still I felt home sick but had to be strong and diverted my attention from feeling lonely by strolling around the island and it was time I'm acquainted with ADELE'S songs... Rolling in the deep. Hahaha I cant forget that song. Anyway the Camel I had no idea the animal will bite? I must be that lucky ☺️💚

I met some Filipinos who worked in the UAE. I guess many Filipinos there. Many foreigners in Dubai, as I know.

Rolling in the deep - a good one.

Adele's last song is nice, it gets tens of millions views every day.

I concur sir, she is a legend.... Many of us were sleepless when the count down started before the release just so love it 🧡♥️♥️💚