You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy autumn

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hi Reza. +7 rainy here in St. Petersburg, Russia. We had frost and frozen puddles already recently. Winter is coming. 😐

And my poetic answer to you:

Rain,
Prickly rain
Comes and leaves
And drips again.

But this is just a flower,
Blue and cold,
And fruits will ripe
When everything
Will cover ice and snow.

Dark bitter fruits
All painted black
To make me feel
Unfree,
Unlucky, and unwanted.

Sort:  

I like Russia very much
Especially the Russian writer Fyodor Dostoevsky

And best of all, St. Petersburg, if my choice is between London and St. Petersburg, my choice is St. Petersburg.

:) I like Dostoevsky too.

I would choose London :D I mean I really want to visit England once and flights are cheap but hard to get visa without high income. Maybe once later.

St. Petersburg is a beautiful city, this is true. But Shiraz and Isfahan are famous about beauty too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31