steemit was first introduced to me

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello to all dear friends

This is a small and newly established coffee shop near our house where my friends came to this coffee shop. In our free time, we gather in this coffee shop and talk a little. , Is a quiet place away from noise. This is a feature of small towns where friends are always available. I met steemit in this coffee shop through my friends. This made me meet honorable and loving people like you.

۲۰۲۱۱۰۲۴_۱۲۱۰۱۱-min.jpg
I hope I can succeed on steemit I still do not know the rules completely and how I should be able to progress here but I hope I can grow

photo_2021-10-28_20-40-59.jpg

photo_2021-10-28_20-41-00.jpg

photo_2021-10-28_23-43-36.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wishing you success on Steemit, wish you continued to learn and develop yourself on an amazing platform.

Thank you for sharing your story with. Your post will be great if you add some more information. You can add information about the location, food menu, drinks and other things that are unique from the place.

this post is plagiarism - free

Thanks my good friend for the tips

 3 years ago 

This is your place? do you work there?

looks like a nice place to spend time with friends, to eat something and chill out! :)

No, my job was to sell baby clothes and it was great, but I went bankrupt early on with the Corona virus. Because with quarantine, no one can shop with their child

And I'm currently working in several places

 3 years ago 

Yes is a very common situation here in Argentina, many businesses are closed. I wish you success in all your activities my friend. Also, I want to recommend you to make all the achievements in the newcomers community, is the best way to learn and unlock your full potential on Steemit, every one of the achievements will teach you how to increase the quality of your publication and get more reputation and votes from curators. If you have any question don't hesitate to ask! :)

Thank you. Yes, I definitely want to be successful on the steemit platform and I have a lot of plans

 3 years ago 

remember to power up half of your income to be in #club5050 and use hashtag #steemexclusive

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi. Good to have you in this community! This is a new place so you are not so much different from others. I learnt about this community just 3 weeks ago :) So consider this is a ship and we are all crew and our goal is having a nice travel to the good content and the top support for the community.

How to be on Steemit

You should find good communities and establish connections to admins and members - join contest regularly first of all. Prove everybody you are not a plagiarist (!), this is very important, everybody is suspecious about it (!). You can use text from other websites but use quotation and mention the source (name of website) otherwise they will mark you as a plagiarist. Better only write your own text, use your own photos. If you need soo much, use images from https://www.pexels.com/ and mention the source (!)

Try to calculate what admins / moderators want - what kind of posts they want.

But write about what you like and know.

Be regular to make people remember you.

PowerUp not less than a half of rewards to be eligible for boomings (large upvotes). Don't use bots/services for the same reason. because of #club5050

Steem-Travelers currently is probably the best place to get boomings. You need to write relatively big posts with diverse photos about traveling, hiking, sightseing places or traditions or culture. Just look at posts in Steem-Travelers with large rewards and learn.

That's it.

There are underwater things on Steemit ... You will know them slowly but surely.

-- newcomers community

You don't have to if you don't want. I think this community scares away many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39