Nature tourism in Iran

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello to all my dear friends
This is my second photo series of nature walks this year
Beautiful pictures of sunrise and sunset and mountainous areas of my city and province
What could be better than staring at molten red coals? What better start than seeing the sun in the mountains
We humans have lived freely, nature has always been in our hands. In the mountains where we ride horses, we camp in the plains under the sky. We cannot be imprisoned at home.
Most of your mental problems can be solved by walking in nature

IMG_۲۰۲۰۱۱۲۶_۱۵۳۵۰۰-min (1).jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۱۰۳۳۰_۱۸۵۰۳۲-min.jpg
Mountains called Hezar Masjid and the cracks and crevices that have been created in the ground in recent years and the beautiful road of Tandoora Forest Park. Out of 7 species of Iranian cats, 5 species named Persian leopard, forest cat, simple cat and Asian lynx live in this area.
IMG_۲۰۲۱۰۳۳۰_۱۷۴۴۱۵-min.jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۱۰۳۲۱_۱۸۰۲۰۵-min.jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۰۱۱۲۶_۱۵۳۵۰۰-min.jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۱۱۰۲۶_۱۶۰۹۲۶-min.jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۱۷۳۸۵۳-min.jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۱۱۰۱۵_۱۶۵۸۲۸-min.jpg

IMG_۲۰۲۱۱۰۲۶_۱۶۰۹۳۲-min.jpg

Sort:  

Most of your mental problems can be solved by walking in nature

So true. Recently, I found one more way to remove troubles from my head - just walk through thick bushes for 1 hour. The way takes too much attention, you lose even the idea where you are - because, for 1 hour, you see nothing except twigs and branches trying to slap into your face :) After that my head is clear :D

I love campfire, tea, and cats as well. :)

Thank you for the story.

This post is plagiarism-free

Your solution is very interesting. Thanks for the comment my good friend

 3 years ago 

Asian lynx is one of my favorites wild cats. You are totally right, being in nature, that sense of freedom and fresh air can help very much with any problem. Good job! :D/

:D

I have a cold these days, I could not go out and this photo is for this year

 3 years ago 

Today i just finished my morning walk with my dog, with a bit of rain, but was really nice 15° Celcius! 😁

IMG_20211105_092731341.jpg

This post is plagiarism-free

Dear friend, why is this sentence written under my writings?

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

#club100 :D

Hello dear friend, I had a question. Is your name Hyo the same as the platform in front of steemit?

Nature is very important, because it heals brain injury
#travelers-say

Yes, 100% true, my dear friend, I agree with you

Is very true friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57