My daily activities

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello to all dear friends
In 1396, my job was to sell baby clothes, which affected my job when the Corona virus started.
I went completely bankrupt and had to do my family business. My father owns a small restaurant and I work there. I work from 10 am to 3 pm.
And I work in the same restaurant again from 6 to 11 in the afternoon, life is hard for me, but I never stopped trying.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 08.09.11.jpeg
Persian food is very tasty. I will definitely explain more in the future. This is an example of food that is cooked in a restaurant.
Grilled chicken and foods called Kobideh are cheap and taste great.
If your income is in dollars, choose to travel to Iran. It will certainly be both cheap and great

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 08.09.14.jpeg
Blizzard Entertainment is a video game production and design company where I play. You can earn gold in the game and make a good profit by selling it. I play from midnight until 4 am and make good money by collecting gold and selling and cashing it. At work, sometimes during the day, I accidentally close my eyes from fatigue, but I hope for the good days to come.
Screenshot (5).png

I am very hopeful to work on this platform and I have made good progress. I hope that with your help and guidance, friends, I will succeed faster.
Experience has shown me that human beings step by step and slowly step on the path to success.

بارگیری.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your activity. The days are quite tiring to get to a better life with adequate financial support.

Cool game, because you can make money through it. Interested to try.

I invite you to post content relevant to the Steem - Travelers community on this community page. to the guidelines and post content relevant to the community.

Thank you,

Report :

  • Plagiarism : NO
  • Steemexclusive : YES
  • Club5050 : YES
  • Voting Bot : NO
 3 years ago 

Can you Explain more about the game
Yes you will surely succeed
#travelers-say

A big world with hero characters and negative characters that millions of people play online

 3 years ago 

And you can get real money from this?

 3 years ago 

Am really interested now how do I play

 3 years ago 

In 1396, my job was to sell baby clothes, which affected my job when the Coronavirus started.

😅

And you are one of the lucky ones my friend. I wish you the best in your life!

Pd: And the food looks delicious! :)

😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
😅
I forgot this is the solar calendar that I unfortunately wrote wrong, thank you for your help
Do you know what the most accurate calendar is?
Yes, is the calendar a solar calendar?

 3 years ago 

Wait in Iran it's 1936.
I just thought you made a mistake
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Jajajaja I think that you was being sarcastic 🤣

No, I'm really good at English, but I like to communicate with my friends

I'm not kidding, you are my best friend

 3 years ago 

That sweet. Thank your bestie!

You always will be welcome to visit Argentina! :D/

At school I got a score of 1 out of 20 in English and it is very difficult for me to write or read sentences in full English. I want to tell you that you are my friend

 3 years ago 

I understand now. Thank you, friend. Always if you want to know something specific about the community or the platform just ask me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57