Beauties of my land in Lechería Anzoátegui State - Venezuela ☀️ 🌊🌴|| by @cindycam

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20220411_182923.jpg



Hi Hi!!

Dear friends of this wonderful community, and wonderful because without a doubt we can share trips, adventures, everything that is as interesting as what is accepted in the community and with which steemians from all over the world can enjoy the most, it is like traveling all together , even being at home or in different countries, I hope we move through images and videos, which make us feel that we are in the place.

Join me to know part of what is in my City!



Visiting Lido Beach of day

Steemians, this is a quite crowded place day and night, but this time I will share some of the activities and what is in this place, so spectacular.

With more time I will be showing much more of what is in Playa Lido, Lecheria, which will not be in these images, but for the moment it was what I captured for you, and what I enjoyed.

Every day, there are many things to do in this place, and here it is allowed to bathe, enjoy and carry out various activities.

In December 2021, this Sand Manger was made by an Artisan from another City of my beloved Venezuela and the Artist managed to make this great work of art so that tourists and those who live on the site could appreciate the beauty in the December season and this remains to date in Anzoategui intact,also in this 2022 he is making another one, of a different design, but different in the Paseo de la Cruz y el Mar, which is already beginning to create.

A "Sandcastle" Crib seems fantastic and that it remains intact, because for this, the Artist required a lot of ingenuity.

The necessary value is given to the work and that is that creating has no limits and each person on the site when visiting captures the Castle and takes a nice memory.

IMG_20220411_182949.jpg

Tour - A perfect view

We can do many things on this beautiful beach, sit down to watch the sunset, have a good time from morning to night, recreate in different ways, the activities they carry out are so many, we have from playing volleyball, doing crossfit exercises, from jogging to bike routine, what attracts the most attention is: windsurfing, kayaking, surfing and there are special events for these sports, but daily these activities are active and available without problems in Playa Lido.

For me, who lives so close, it is super easy for me to be on the site in about 10 minutes, it is the best to live in this City.

IMG_20220411_183036.jpg

IMG_20220411_183150.jpg

In my visit on this day, the truth is that I arrived a little late, but even so I was able to capture moments that I wanted to share with all of you, everything there is impressive, the simplest things make a difference and increase our interest for being here.

IMG_20220411_183321.jpg

As expected, I am in one of the images, enjoying a beautiful afternoon, as I have repeatedly mentioned in my publications, the sea is my favorite place and I can go whenever I want, because I have it a few minutes from home.

IMG_20220411_183916.jpg

That swing of the waves makes it perfect, everything I can see on this site is perfect in its entirety, and I like to show how nice we have in our City to do things different from the usual, get out of the routine, be able to go these spaces that life itself gives us and that is without a cost, because being here has no cost, we just have to want to go and that's it.

IMG_20220411_184154.jpg

Demonstration of activities at sea

On this day in particular, I made a single video, because I really went without thinking that I would be showing this to the steemians of the world, I only decided to make a few images, but, after thinking about it so much, wanted what everyone to enjoy with me the sites I visited and so you feel part of this adventure with me.

How fantastic it is to be able to enjoy this beautiful moment, just by deciding that life is worthwhile and should be enjoyed!

The afternoon shows in an image, the silhouette of those who are doing their favorite sports and how the landscape paints the best color for it to be contemplated.

IMG_20220411_183952.jpg

IMG_20220411_184135.jpg

And so, our afternoon becomes even more perfect than it is until now, and that is, you can appreciate that beauty is indescribable even in my own words, and you can enjoy it with me, as if you had accompanied me at the right time.

When I see these images and even when I live it properly on the site, I feel that it is something so magical that it has to be valued.

IMG_20220411_184726.jpg

IMG_20220411_184430.jpg

Friends, I hope you like this beautiful blog, with much love, which is the capture of the moments that I enjoy and that can be daily, repeatedly as many times as I want. Because it is so close to me, that I do not hesitate to be and enjoy.

PS: I will be making more videos and capturing images, specifically of the activities that are carried out, so that you can enjoy them with me.

Greetings adventurous steemians!...



Additional Information
Used equipmentXiaomi Redmi Note 9S / 48 MP camera
Publication categoryTravel/photography

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, I will be aware of always doing a better job. Regards.

Amazing👏🏽👍🏽

 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post with some very nice views of the beach.

Thank you for sharing this with us

 2 years ago 

A beautiful place, so you can enjoy with me through images, Greetings

a very beautiful city full of many activities to do. Greetings!!!

 2 years ago 

Hello, much to do and enjoy, where you take advantage of the view and everything beautiful. Greetings.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for the support, I am very grateful. Greetings.

A very beautiful beach looks like . All the pictures looks like a professional photographer.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, capturing the most beautiful moments of the moment. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77