Photo contest (results + new edition) 15 STEEM || Crystal Clear Waters of Kawasan Falls

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211026_002127.jpg

Hello steem travelers!!

This is my first time to join the contest here and I am ecstatic to share my post since I live in a place where there are a lot of water. Cebu, it is very well known as the Queen city of the South. Actually Cebu Island and more than 150 smaller surrounding islands and islets can be found here. So if you think of water we have a lot.

The picture above is Kawasan Falls, it is found in Badian Cebu, I will never get tired of going to this place, as I can remember I have been here 3 or 4 times.

What I love about this place is the activities you can do, as you arrive you will be hiking for about 20-30 minute from the entrance. The first cascade stands at approximately 40 meters while the less crowded second level has a height of approximately 20 meters and can be reached within ten minutes of trekking.

Kawasan Falls is famous for its beautiful turquoise water, Kawasan Falls sits at the foot of Mantalongon Mountain Range. If you are looking for adventure and fun this place is for you. So if you ever visit the Philippines, hope you will include Cebu City in your list.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

What a beauty they have in Cebu. It really is a paradise. I was delighted with the photo. How lucky you are to have been there several times and enjoy its waterfalls. Excellent post. Happy day friend and God bless you always.

#travelers-say

Hermoso ... me meteria en esa pozo y no saliera en un buen rato ... que rico seria estar en ese lugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83