Photo Contest || Capturing the Beauty of the Beach at Dusk

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Good day all friends!

10% donate prize to @hive-111293

My thanks to @hive-111293, who created this contest in the #steem-travelers community. By reading the post so that I am interested in participating in this contest, cause the explanation of the writing procedure for the contest is very easy for me to understand.

Coincidentally, when I was traveling to a beach located in Lancok Aceh-Indonesia, the tourist area of ​​Lancok Aceh Utara. Twilight has arrived, when I was about to go home I saw a natural panorama that was so beautiful in my opinion, namely the view of the beach surrounded by the sunset.


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN26T6C2LsF9igDN7CLzS.jpeg


You can see the photo above which is my collection, when I saw this beautiful moment, I rushed to take my smartphone to capture it.

I took this photo using a makeshift camera, imagine if I used a special camera, the results would be even more interesting.

Took photos using the Oppo A7 Smartphone, without using an additional macro lens. Located on the coast of Lancok Beach Aceh - Indonesia. 18.20 WIB.

I also invite my two steemit friends @ifancasanova and @bungsuleo to be able to take part in the contest in this #steem-travelers community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

According to the new rules on Steemit platform we are allowed to reward with booming support only #club5050 members.

Please, consider joining #club5050 – if you didn’t hear about this project yet, you can read about it HERE

Bonita fotografía.. el momento justo...

Many thanks

Wonderfull photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50