#club5050 Contest=Travel with music presented by @beautybb 30-12-21

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Note 10% of this post pays out to @hive-111293

Introduction

Hello @steem-Travelers, I appreciate this opportunity so much.
In response to this opportunity, I will present to you the best of music in Nigeria my country.

My best music

Nigeria is divided into 4 regions.

  • The Easterners
  • The Northerners
  • The Westerners
  • The southerners.

We have different kinds of culture and musics

I want discuss about Flavour a well known musician in Nigeria.
He's music's are attractive and interesting.

I picked up one of his tracks that is soo interesting to me.

The topic of this track is "Ada Ada"

In part of Nigeria called the igbo land 'Ada' means first daughter of the family.

And first daughter of the family enjoy's more than the rest born of the family.

Listen to this track while I explain more about it.

source

who is flavour the musician.

Flavour is a young man in his 30's that started singing when he was just 13years of age.
He have been an official musician from the year 2005 till date.source

My passion for flavours track 'ADA ADA'

This track reflects to my name "Adaku"

This song is mostly used for traditional weeding in the Eastern part of Nigeria, funny enough during my traditional marriage I used this particular song.

The final lyrics of that song says and I quote" in nine months time we will come visiting with a boy and girl ana akpo ejima (that is called twins)

Using this music on my traditional marriage day made happy and fulfilled and I was so proud of my name "Ada".

One reason I love music 🎶 is because is soots my soul, even when am angry music helps to calm me down.

I love music

Thank you @hive-111293 and @steem-Travel for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the post. Great review, I enjoyed your post.

Continue to maintain the quality of posts with original content.

Be a professional travel blogger.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : NO
  • plagiarism : NO

Author SBD : 24.668 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 462.7 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 291.964 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 447.922 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43