You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB100//ENG-TR|||THEDİARYGAME BETTERLİFE (14.04.2022)-Hababam Class Museum Part 1|||Hababam sınıfı müzesi bölüm 1

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice and valuable comment, you have expressed it very well indeed. When I went there, I felt like I had traveled through time. When I watched that movie, everything came to life in my eyes. Hababam class I walked there humming the music all the time.🌈🙏🦋

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How nice it is to be able to remember beautiful memories, they say that remembering is living. Bringing pleasant moments to our present is an experience that nourishes our soul ❤️

Nice post ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice comment 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44