I am visiting Rize///Rize'yi Geziyorum

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello everyone 🤗

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar 🤗

IMG20211128113555.jpg

Today I will tell you about my trip to Rize. I went to Rize for vocational training. But it was a vacation for me, not an education. I will tell you all the places I have visited in sections from the beginning. I chose to travel by plane as it is very far from Antalya to Rize.

Bugün size Rize gezimden bahsedeceğim. Rize'ye mesleki eğitim için gittim. Ama eğitim değil tam bir tatil oldu benim için. Sizlerde bütün gezdiğim yerleri başından itibaren bölümler halinde anlatacağım. Antalya'dan Rize'ye çok uzak olduğu için uçakla seyahat etmeyi seçtim.

IMG20211128054816.jpg

I arrived at the airport two hours in advance so as not to miss the flight. I spent some time walking around the airport.

Uçağı kaçırmamak için iki saat önceden havaalanına geldim. Havaalanın içinde biraz gezip dolaştım vakit geçirdim.

IMG20211128054813.jpg

Then I completed my check-in and delivered my luggage. Due to security measures at the airport, I waited for everything to go through the x-ray machine. Then they took all the passengers on the plane.

Sonra check-in işlemlerimi tamamlayıp valizlerimi teslim ettim. Havaalanında güvenlik önlemlerinden dolayı her şeyin x-ray cihazından geçmesini bekledim. Daha sonra bütün yolcuları uçağa aldılar.

IMG20211128084001.jpg

I love traveling by plane. Besides, it saves time and I have a very comfortable journey. I'm sure there are many people here who think like me.

Uçakla seyahat etmeyi çok seviyorum. Hem zamandan tasarruf oluyor, çok rahat bir yolculuk geçiriyorum. Burada benim gibi düşünen birçok kişinin olduğuna eminim.

IMG20211128072345.jpg

It was rainy that day. But as the plane took off, we rose above the white clouds. Our journey took about 1 hour and 20 minutes. I arrived in Rize comfortably. I had a young girlfriend with me who was in the same profession as me. I will also share the pictures you took with him in the next posts.

O gün hava yağmurluydu. Ama uçak yükseldikçe Bembeyaz bulutların üzerine çıktık. Yolculuğumuz yaklaşık 1 saat 20 dakika sürdü. Konforlu bir şekilde Rize'ye vardım. Yanımda benimle birlikte aynı meslekten olan genç bir kız arkadaşım da vardı. İlerki postlarda onunla birlikte çekilmiş olduğunuz resimleri de paylaşacağım.

IMG20211128065857.jpg

As soon as we landed in Rize, we went to Rize square. We took pictures in front of the signs with the Rize writing there.

Rize'ye iner inmez, Rize meydanına gittik. Orada Rize yazısı bulunan levhaların önünde resimler çekildik.

IMG20211128105233.jpg

IMG20211128113657.jpg

In my heart surrounded by these flowers in Rize square, there is Rize inscription. Those who come here must take pictures here.

Rize meydanında bulunan bu çiçeklerle etrafı çevrili kalbimi içerisinde Rize yazısı bulunmakta. Buraya gelenler burada mutlaka resimler çekilmektedirler.

IMG20211128105320.jpg

I took photos of this place, which you see in the picture above, which also has the Rize inscription, which represents a male and female citizen around it. Tourists who come here take pictures by placing the heads of the male and female statues and their heads. As you can see below, I took a funny picture by placing my head on the woman statue from Rize 🙈

Üstteki resimde görmüş olduğunuz yine Rize yazısı bulunan ve etrafında bir bayan bir erkek pezzali vatandaşı temsil eden bu yerin de fotoğraflarını çektim. Buraya gelen turistler bayan ve erkek heykelin kafa kısımlarla kafalarını yerleştirerek resimler çekilmektedirler. Ben de aşağıda gördüğünüz gibi kafamı Rizeli kadın heykeline yerleştirerek komik bir resim çekildim 🙈

IMG-20211128-WA0075.jpg

We have come to the end of our Rize tour for today. See you in my next post bye 🖐️🤗

Bugünlük Rize gezinin sonuna geldik. Bir dahaki paylaşımımda görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın 🖐️🤗

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14Z6JQdM3nUjcjytgadygCYNVB9cqhtcKUjtiRUb3Z7hgwNzx4UdEnezS6EBUovChorqp9NK1r3662CnH.gif

The gift above was created by @steem-travelers admini @papi.mati. Thank you for supporting my posts 🙏

Üstteki gift @steem-travelers admini @papi.mati tarafından oluşturulmuştur. Postları mı desteklediği için teşekkür ederim 🙏

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

Sort:  

böyle postları css de de bekleriz :)

 3 years ago 

Tabiiki 🙂

Hola muy hermosa la ciudad, y emocionante ese viaje en avión.wxito u bendiciones.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Gracias, me alegra que te guste, viajar en avión es realmente agradable👍🙏

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

También pienso como usted prefiero viajar en avión. Muy bellas sus fotos. Saludos y bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

Es muy lindo viajar en avión. Gracias por tu lindo comentario 🙏

I have never traveled by plane. But I wish I could travel by plane once.

 3 years ago 

I hope one day you will be lucky enough to get on a plane. 🙏 it's a great feeling to be above the clouds.😊

 3 years ago 

Okumaya başladıkça Rize gezisini bize de göstermeniz ve giderken yaşamış olduğunuz o heyecanınızı bizimle paylaştığınız için çok teşekkürler. Merakla diğer yazılarınızı da bekliyorum.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim 🙏 en kısa zamanda devamı gelecek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32