Club100|||ENG-TR|||Hababam Class Museum Part 2|||Hababam Sınıfı Müzesi 2. Bölüm

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

ENG

20220423_093249_0000.png

Hello everyone, friends.

Today I will make a nice nostalgia with you again. Those who have read my posts before will remember. A couple of weeks ago, I visited the Hababam Class Museum in the Kepez district of Antalya, the province I live in, and took very nice photos for you. I shared a part of it with you. If you haven't read it before, you can read my post by clicking this link.

IMG20220410183235.jpg

IMG20220410182243.jpg

Today I share with you the second part of the Hababam Class museum. In the 1st episode, we were in the part where I opened the door of my father's 6/A Literature class and entered. Yes, when I opened the door with the key myself and entered, I encountered a very nice atmosphere. The music of the Hababam class started playing. I suddenly found myself in the movie Hababam Class when I saw the naughty but funny students of the Hababam Class, Mahmut Hoca, who was the director of the Hababam Class, who caught all the mischief of the Hababam Class, and Hafize Mother, the compassionate mother and cook of the Hababam Class. . While I was visiting the classroom and taking photos, the movie Hababam Class was being broadcast with sound. During the shooting, all the funny scenes were broadcast with sound. Listening to this movie aloud while taking pictures made me laugh all the time and have funny moments.

IMG20220410182310.jpg

This movie, which I never get tired of even though I watch it many times, and I still find it funny when I hear the same lines, was adapted from Rıfat Ilgaz's novel and staged by the producer and director Ertem Eğilmez. Being in this class brought to life by our master artists and experiencing this movie that I enjoyed watching again in this museum with them made me feel very good. I enjoyed every moment of my museum tour.

IMG20220410183135.jpg

IMG20220410183042.jpg

In front of me at the entrance, Stump Necmi, who was hiding in the stove to cheat, was standing next to him, the manager Mahmut Hoca, who knew and caught all the mischief of the Hababam Class. I never forget this cheating scene. Hababam class students always try to pass their class by cheating because they are lazy and mischievous, but Mahmut teachers catch them every time and reveal their games. Then he does not give them a meal as punishment. Hafize Ana can't stand the hunger of the children and secretly tries to give them food. But teacher Mahmut also catches Hafize Ana. The mischievous children go hungry again. 😂

IMG20220410183000.jpg

In the middle of the class, I'm in front of me again with all its funny stance, played by our famous comedian Kemal Sunal, one of the mischief-makers of the Hababam Class, Cow Saban. In this movie, he played a funny character who was always nicknamed Cow Saban by his naive and all-believer friends. I even found his stance so funny that I think he was one of the characters I laughed at the most in this movie. He is not alive right now. I remember him with mercy.

IMG20220410182904.jpg

IMG20220410182827.jpg

Tarık Akan, one of the most handsome and talented actors of Yeşilçam, also known with the handsome nickname of the Hababam Class, is one of our famous actors who brought this movie to life.

IMG20220410182644.jpg

Again, one of our famous comedians, Şener Şen, plays the character of the gym teacher in the role of Badi Ekrem in this movie and manages to reflect the funny moments with these mischievous children in a wonderful way.

IMG20220410182917.jpg

IMG20220410182613.jpg

Of course, we should not forget Hafize Mother. This character, brought to life by our famous actress Adile Naşit, takes on the role of a very sweet school maid, who is the favorite of the Hababam Class, who cooks for them, who is a mother to them, and who sometimes acts as an intermediary in their mischievous games. It's impossible not to hug and kiss her when you see her. Isn't it sweet? 🌺😍

IMG20220410182938.jpg

IMG20220410182408.jpg

IMG20220410182352.jpg

Yes, I went to the Hababam Class Museum. I sat there in the same row with them. I experienced the same lines as in the movie I watched, in this museum with them. I really enjoyed being here. I hope you enjoyed visiting the museum with me and reading my article today.

See you in my next article, stay with love, beautiful friends.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

TR

20220423_093249_0000.png

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar.

Bugün sizlerle yine güzel bir nostalji yapacağım. Daha önce yazılarımı okuyanlar hatırlayacaktır. Bundan bir 2 hafta öncesinde, bulunduğum il olan Antalya'nın Kepez ilçesindeki Hababam Sınıfı Müzesi'ni sizler için gezip çok güzel fotoğraflar çekmiştim. Bununla ilgili olarak bir bölümü sizlerle paylaşmıştım. Eğer daha önce okumadıysanız bu linke tıklayarak paylaşımımı okuyabilirsiniz.🤗🌺

IMG20220410183235.jpg

IMG20220410182243.jpg

Bugün sizlerle Hababam Sınıfı müzesi'nin ikinci bölümünü paylaşıyorum. 1. Bölümde Hababamın 6/A Edebiyat sınıfının kapısını kendim açıp içeri girdiğim kısımda kalmıştık. Evet kapıyı kendim anahtarla açıp içeriye girdiğimde çok güzel bir atmosfer ile karşılaştım. Direk Hababam sınıfı'nın müziği çalmaya başladı. Karşımda Hababam Sınıfı'nın yaramaz ama bir o kadar da komik olan öğrencilerini, Hababam Sınıfı müdürü olan Hababam Snıfı'nın bütün yaramazlıklarını yakalayan Mahmut Hoca'yı, Hababam sınıfı'nın şefkatli anası ve aşçısı olan Hafize Anayı görünce kendimi Hababam Sınıfı filminin içerisinde buldum birden. Sınıfı gezip fotoğraflar çekerken Hababam Sınıfı filminin sesli yayını yapılıyordu. Çekim sırasında tüm komik sahneler sesli olarak yayınlandı. Bir yandan resimler çekerken bir yandan sesli olarak bu filmi dinlemek benim sürekli gülmeme ve komik anlar yaşamama neden oldu.

IMG20220410182310.jpg

Defalarca izlememe rağmen hiç bıkmadığım, hala aynı replikleri duydukça komik bulup eğlendiğim bu film Rıfat Ilgaz'ın romanından uyarlananarak, yapımcı ve yönetmen Ertem Eğilmez tarafından sahnelenmiştir. Usta sanatçılarımızın hayat verdiği bu sınıfta olmak, izlemekten keyif aldığım bu filmi onlarla birlikte bu müzede tekrar yaşamak ben de çok güzel hisler uyandırdı. Müze gezimin her anından Çok keyif aldım.

IMG20220410183135.jpg

IMG20220410183042.jpg

Girişte karşımda kopya çekmek için sobanın içine saklanan Güdük Necmi onun yanında Hababam Sınıfı'nın tüm yaramazlıklarını bilen ve yakalayan müdür Mahmut Hoca duruyordu. Bu kopya sahnesini hiç unutmuyorum. Hababam sınıfı öğrencileri tembel ve haylaz oldukları için sürekli kopya çekerek sınıflarını geçmeye çalışırlar ancak Mahmut hocaları onları her seferinde yakalayıp oyunlarını meydana çıkarır. Sonra onlara ceza olarak bir öğün yemek vermez. Hafize Ana çocukların aç olmasına dayanamaz ve onlara gizli gizli yemek vermeye çalışır. Ama Mahmut hoca Hafize Anayı da yakalar. Haylaz çocuklar yine aç kalır. 😂

IMG20220410183000.jpg

Sınıfın tam ortasına kısmında yine karşımda Hababam Sınıfı'nın haylazlarından ünlü komedyenimiz Kemal Sunal'ın hayat verdiği İnek Şaban tüm komik duruşu ile karşımdaydı kendisini çok seviyorum. Bu filmde sürekli saf ve herşeye inanan arkadaşları tarafından İnek Şaban lakabıyla anılan komik bir karakteri canlandırıyordu. Ben onun duruşunu bile o kadar komik buluyordum ki, sanırım bu filmde en çok güldüğüm karakterlerden birisi oydu. Şu an kendisi hayatta değil. Onu rahmetle anıyorum.🙏🤗

IMG20220410182904.jpg

IMG20220410182827.jpg

Yine Hababam Sınıfı'nın yakışıklı lakabı ile bilinen Yeşilçam'ın en yakışıklı ve yetenekli oyuncularından, Tarık Akan da bu filme hayat veren ünlü oyuncularımızdan bir tanesidir.

IMG20220410182644.jpg

Yine ünlü komedyenlerimizden Şener Şen Bu filmde Badi Ekrem rolündeki beden öğretmeni karakterini canlandırarak bu haylaz çocuklarla olan komik anları bizlere harika bir şekilde yansıtmayı başarıyor.

IMG20220410182917.jpg

IMG20220410182613.jpg

Tabii ki Hafize Anayı da unutmamak lazım. Ünlü oyuncumuz Adile Naşit'in Hayat verdiği bu karakter Hababam Sınıfı'nın en sevdiği onlara yemek pişiren onlara analık yapan bazen de onların bu yaramaz oyunlarına aracı olan çok tatlı mı tatlı bir okul hizmetlisi rolünü üstleniyor. Onu görünce sarılıp öpmemek mümkün değil. Çok tatlı değil mi? 🌺😍

IMG20220410182938.jpg

IMG20220410182408.jpg

IMG20220410182352.jpg

Evet Hababam Sınıfı Müzesi'ne gittim. Orada onlarla birlikte aynı sıralarda oturdum. İzlediğim filmdeki repliklerin aynısını orada onlarla birlikte bu müzede yaşadım. Ben burada olmaktan burayı gezmekten çok keyif aldım. Umarım siz de benimle birlikte bugün müzeyi gezmekten ve yazımı okumaktan keyif almışsınızdır.

Bir sonraki yazımda görüşmek üzere sevgi ile kalın güzel dostlar.

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

Sort:  

Ayy çok güzel gerçekten müzelik harika.
Dönemimizin en güzel filmleri şu an bile izlemekten bıkmıyoruz👍😊

 2 years ago 

Aynen Arzu hanımcım bu güzel filmi her izleyişimde aynı güzel anları yaşatıyor bana . 🌈☺️❤️

Evet maalesef ki şimdiki diziler çok negatif

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola, realmente un espectáculo el sitio...

 2 years ago 

Me alegro mucho que te guste. Muchas gracias por tu bonito comentario. Saludos desde Turquía. 🤗🙏🌺

 2 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed reading your story, it was as if am with you in the Hababam Class Museum ,you really enjoyed it, if I have the opportunity to visit such place I won't forget it easily .

During the shooting, all the funny scenes were broadcast with sound. Listening to this movie aloud while taking pictures made me laugh all the time and have funny moments.

Wow I can only imagine your facial expression of happiness and joy, honestly this will release any stress you have in your body

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment. Yes, it gave me great pleasure to be there. It took all the stress off me. It was amazing to visit the museum of a movie that I love very much. Thank you very much for your nice and valuable comment. I give you a big hug. 🤗🌺🙏

I will try visit one any in my state dear, I 💕 you more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00