Steem Travelers || Lifestyle - Visited Waterboom Wearing a Promotional T-Shirt with The Steem Logo [Indonesia]

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

10% Payout to account @hive-111293
for support Steem-Travelers community


20220301_025350.jpg

Last week my friends and me had just visited the Waterboom "Taman Mangat Ceria" in the Lhokseumawe city. The area is not too far from where I live, so I went around visiting a tourist destination and also a playground. I also took my special friend there, I picked him up first and then immediately followed the other friends.

He's been waiting for me since 09:30 WIB, but I'm a little late because I have to hurry to finish my work. I'm a little busy finishing my homework, I have some important tasks to do first. Then I immediately got ready to go to his house which is also in the Lhokseumawe city area. We went by motorbike because the location is close to the center of Lhokseumawe city, besides that, traveling there is also easier to access by motorbike.

IMG_20220301_022520.jpg

Exactly at 10.00 WIB we got there, we spent less than 30 minutes to travel to get there. Arriving there, we immediately parked the vehicle in a place that has been designated for parking 2-wheeled vehicles. Then headed to the main gate or entrance of the Waterboom "Taman Mangat Ceria" which is a local tourist destination for the people of North Aceh Regency, Lhokseumawe City and its surroundings.

We only need 15 minutes to get to this local tourist location via Jalan Simpang Elak or Ex Exxonmobil, because this location is only about 8 KM from the main road "Jalan Lintas Banda Aceh – Medan". We were not there alone, there our other friends had arrived earlier and were waiting for us with their respective partners. We had agreed the day before, so we were ready to travel and at the same time gather together. We also bring a variety of special and traditional dishes, later we will hold a meal together after swimming and enjoy the playgrounds available there.

IMG_20220301_023422.jpg

IMG_20220301_023358.jpg

I came wearing a special promotional t-shirt, the white shirt I was wearing was the official t-shirt in the PromoSteem community. As a promoter I often wear attributes that accompany various logos such as the Steemit logo, Steemit.com, and various Steem community logo designs. Actually there are no special promotional activities, but as a lifestyle I am proud to promote Steem and Steemit in various provinces in Indonesia. So I often appear wearing various promotional t-shirts at various #Promo-Steem events and also when visiting some of the most popular tourist destinations in Indonesia.

IMG_20220301_022536.jpg

When entering the Waterboom gate, we only pay for a motorbike parking ticket for IDR 5,000. Then we entered the entrance to get to the playground and swimming pool, so we had to pay IDR 25,000 per person. Friends need to know that there are various rides for playing, rides for children, teenagers and adults. Some of them are favorite playgrounds for visitors at Waterboom "Taman Mangat Ceria" namely Wave Pool, slides, water slides and so on. There also provides a Caffee and restaurant which also provides a variety of culinary, special dishes and snacks.

IMG_20220301_023850.jpg

There is also facilitated with a flower garden as in several other tourist sites, although it is an artificial tourist attraction, the scenery is very beautiful and clean. As if we were in the midst of natural beauty that is still beautiful, the gardens are decorated in such a way as to be able to spoil the eyes of every visitor. There also utilize former swamps or reservoirs as a center for canoe rides or also called duck boats and various other designs. There are several swimming pools that are separated according to the age of the visitors, then they will always be supervised by officers to maintain the safety and comfort of the visitors.

IMG_20220301_024015.jpg

After swimming and enjoying various rides there, my friends and I immediately changed clothes. I brought a change of clothes to wear when I got home because I just got wet while playing in the water rides. I came home wearing a black t-shirt, and this is also a special promotional t-shirt that I often wear when attending various activities. For example, when campaigning and promoting #Steem and Steemit to youth and community leaders in Indonesia. My goal in wearing this t-shirt with the Steem and Steemit logo is to support the #Promo-Steem activity so that the Steemit platform will increase in popularity in Indonesia.

IMG_20220301_024227.png

At Waterboom, "Taman Mangat Ceria" is very suitable for traveling lovers and is very good as a spot for taking pictures. For example, when swimming and enjoying rides, if the camera or smartphone you are using supports then you can take selfies, gruff photos, instastory photos and so on. So today I will share my traveling activities while visiting the Waterboom "Taman Mangat Ceria" to travelers around the world. I greet you from the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh province, Indonesia. My trip my adventure and Steem On!


Thanks to Admin @papi.mati,
@willeusz and @ponpase.

Steem Travelers #Club5050

Thanks to Steemit Team

Special Thanks to:

@pennsif
@hive-111293
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal

IMG_20210923_010800.png

Welcome to my blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Bereh..promosteem.every where you go. Keep it up promoter👍

Yeah, it's my lifestyle since 2017 when i joined Steemit platform. Thanks you sis @sailawana

 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44