CLUB5050 || JOIN STEEM TRAVELERS - SELF VERIFICATION [INDONESIA]

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

20211203_000002.png

Self Verification

Hello Travelers friends, actually I have joined Steemit since mid-September 2017, it's just that I have only been active again for 6 months and have returned to contribute to the Steemit platform for several Steemit communities.

I have subscribed and promoted in the Steem Travelers Community and would love to join Travelers friends around the World. I am a youth member who is active in social activities and likes to volunteer in my city and an active Steemit user in Indonesia, currently I am often actively supporting youth activities and being active in the community.

IMG_20211202_233719.jpg

As a requirement for self-verification, I think that Introduction is the beginning to start any involvement in a community or agency, communicating and interacting with all members. So, I myself am also a lover of Traveling, Turing, adventure and camping since I was in school. Then when I was active as a student at university, I participated in national activities outside the city and traveled around several cities in Indonesia.

IMG20211202183357.jpg

Greetings of friendship for friends of Travelers all over the world! Introducing my full name "Muhammad Suhaimi", but is often known and called by the name @bangmimi. I am an Indonesian citizen since birth and reside in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. I am an Indonesian son who was born on February 28, 1995, now I am 26 years old. Now also still living in Aceh, Indonesia and currently I still live with my family.

Travel Activities

Since childhood I was a boy who was born and came from a simple family, but I have gradually completed my education and have graduated as a bachelor at a public university in Aceh province. I have completed procedural education and obtained a bachelor's degree with the support of my family and relatives.

IMG-20171028-WA0007.jpg

Since I passed the level of education, I just got to know about traveling outside the city where I live, in fact I have even traveled to the capital city of Jakarta, Indonesia. In 2017 I successfully passed the selection on my campus as a representative to take part in national level activities. It was an honor for me to be able to set foot in Jakarta and breathe the air for a week in the capital city of Jakarta.

YDXJ1276.jpg

At that time I left via Kualanamu International Airport in Medan to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta. I even had a trip to the Ancol Fantasy World center which made it the most beautiful experience for me. Then for a moment I visited the National Monument Monas as an icon of the capital city of Jakarta, did sports at the Ragunan zoo, visited the old city and traveled around Jakarta for 6 full days.

image

A year later I was also entrusted with being sent as a representative for my campus for a National event. This time it was the National Entrepreneurial Camp and Cultural Performance in Pekanbaru, Riau province, Indonesia. There I also visited various tourist attractions that are popular among local and foreign tourists. Besides that, I have also traveled around 70% of tourist destinations in the province of Aceh, this is a pride as my homeland and later I will also promote various tourist destinations in the province of Aceh, Indonesia.

About me on #Steem
Achievement1 and Achievement 2

Thanks to Admin @papi.mati,
@willeusz and @ponpase.

Steem Travelers #Club5050

Special Thanks to:

@pennsif
@hive-111293
@stephenkendal

IMG_20210923_010800.png

Welcome to my blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey,

Welcome in Steem-Travelers. We hope you will feel like at home here. Enjoy reading posts of other users and publishing your stories. We are looking forward to hesar from you again soon!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

To join #club5050 you have to power-up more than you withdraw in the last 30 days.

Your withdraw: 16.1 SBD + 37.2 STEEM (235 STEEM in total)
Your power-up: 194.4 STEEM

Screenshot_2021-12-03-22-24-34-97_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Sorry sir, this is based on my "Transfer to Vesting" history on Friday.

That is from November 03, 2021 to December 03, 2021. Thank you, sorry if there are any discrepancies or in terms of calculations.

And for the estimated date of November 04, 2021 to December 04, 2021

Normal Transfer = 37,230 STEEM + 8,940 SBD

Transfer to Vesting = 194.430 STEEM

This is based on my Transfer History via Steemworld.org. Please note Back to the #Club5050 estimates and comparisons I have recalculated earlier. Thank you admin and moderators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38