#Club5050 ~ Visiting the River with Friends

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemian friends and friends of the #Steem-Travelers community, wherever you are, I hope that on this beautiful day we will all be given fluency in all your affairs.



Well, for my post this time I will share about my journey in 2015 ago. So, at that time my friends and I went out of town for a vacation to the Sawang River which is located in North Aceh (Indonesia).

IMG_20210430_031251.jpg

IMG_20210430_031308.jpg

Location

The beginning of the story, before heading to my trip with friends, we have made our travel plans, which is to go to the Sawang river for a vacation while enjoying the natural beauty there. In the morning we went straight there, for the distance itself it took about 3 hours to get to the destination. In the past, the road there was not very good, there were some places where there was no asphalt road, there were also roads with holes because there had not been any repairs. But, for now in 2022 the road is good and very comfortable.

Long story short, we got there and it happened to be durian season. I also have a friend there and I immediately contacted him to ask if he had durian in his garden because he also has a durian garden. He immediately replied that he had a lot of durian in his garden, so we went straight to my friend's house first.

We arrived at my friend's house, we saw a lot of durian at his house but the durian had been ordered by someone. We were immediately invited to his garden and the journey was also very tiring because we had to pass through narrow roads and very poor titi conditions. We had to make our way through the titi slowly for our own safety.

After a very tiring journey, we arrived at the durian garden. We saw a lot of durian fruit falling from the tree, meaning that if the durian has fallen from the tree, it means that the durian is ripe and ready to eat. We gathered all the durians that fell in the hut there. After everything was collected, my friend immediately cut one of the durians and made me immediately eager to eat it. The color is very yellow and tastes very good, I continue to eat it until my stomach is bloated because I really like durian.

IMG_20210430_021429.jpg

After we were satisfied to eat durian, we immediately rushed back to our main destination, the Sawang river. Well, this is where we get rid of our fatigue while relaxing and taking a shower there. The water is so clear and so cold that it makes me cold there.

Okay, that's all I can share, hopefully it's entertaining and maybe you're interested in visiting here. Let me know !

I am very happy to be in this community. Hopefully it continues to grow and become the greatest community in this steemit.



cc:
@willeusz ADMIN Admin | 500 SP Delegator
@papi.mati Admin Admin | Delegate 7000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48