#Club5050 ~ Travel to Tanah Lot [ Rewards 10% to @hive-111293 ]

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friends #Steem-Travels how are you guys today? I say thank you very much to our beloved admin, who has founded this extraordinary community. This time I want to share my memories in 2018 ago at Tanah Lot.

IMG_20210725_225543.jpg

Tanah Lot is a tourist attraction in Bali that offers natural beauty at sunset. The uniqueness of Tanah Lot Temple is that it is located in the middle of the sea, about 300 meters from the beach, there is also a rock in the middle of which there is a large cave.

IMG_20210725_225612.jpg

IMG_20210725_225553.jpg

IMG_20210725_225603.jpg

With a rented motorbike and a map of Bali, my three friends and I visited Tanah Lot. It was already late in the afternoon and indeed our main goal was to hunt for the Tanah Lot sunset which is famous for its beauty. For the location of Tanah Lot in Beraban Village, Kec. Kediri, Tabanan Regency, Bali.

IMG_20210725_225419.jpg

IMG_20210725_225409.jpg

IMG_20210725_225455.jpg

While waiting for the sunset in Tanah Lot while sitting on the sidewalk, I talked to my grandmother from Holland, complete with her cute grandchildren, so I immediately asked for a photo as a souvenir. Because disease can't stand the sight of cute little kids. Hehehe

These are the only memories I can share at this time. Hope you enjoy it. 😊

cc:
@willeusz ADMIN Admin | 500 SP Delegator
@papi.mati Admin Admin | Delegate 7000 SP
@ponpase MOD Moderator | 200 SP delegate

Sort:  

Excellent post !! I was amazed by the beautiful landscapes. Congratulations !! 👏

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo. Dios lo bendiga. Me gustaron muchos sus recuerdos de Tanah lot en el 2018. Que hermosura de lugar, es un hermoso lugar lleno de bellezas naturales que enamoran. Bendiciones

#travelers-say

Muchas gracias. Estoy muy contento con lo que tienes que decir. Que tenga un lindo día @gabylazarde

This is indeed a beautiful sun set. I happy for you guys because you were able to witnesses what you went there to do.

Thanks foe sharing
#travelers-say

Thank you very much 😊

My pleasure

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

I don't think I have ever seen such beautiful sunset.
#travelers-say

Thank you very much 😊

Beautiful journey it was for you guys. Were the three of you able to sit on the same rented motor bike?

Although I didn't go with you I can also talk about the Tanah Lot sunset because you have shown me the details of it.

Thanks for sharing
#travelers-say

No, one motorbike is only for 2 people. Thank you very much for visiting.

 3 years ago 

Wow fantastic photographs my friend and sunset so Amazing.

#travelers-say

Thank you my friends

 3 years ago 

Always pleasure ❣️😇

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Wow! This is such a beautiful place. You took some great photo. I hope your trip was great. Thanks for sharing.

#travelers-say

Oh my gosh, the Sunset look so beautiful, thank you for taking such an amazing shot. Really love the sunset.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Your post has been very nice. Have a nice day.
I want to go there.
Thank you.

#Travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49