travel to NIce day ..15% beneficies for @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Today, after many days, I have come to share a special moment with you. And the moment of visiting a beautiful place without any planning is very pleasant. So I thought I would share this time with you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81BbUzdxcMr6dvoh6nt9vHUbREweTLAVNES3A2TqXrpQC6MVQu3ajzuHwJbztA7zASQHW8yzhtKgQScGs8VU5nbLreoeFg.jpg

Location

Dear friends, today I have come with you with a travel episode. In fact, it is not a complete journey. Because when I went to one of my cousins' weddings, I took the time to turn around a bit. I came back without any planning. I captured this moment on camera to share with you. The place is Chowdhuryhat, Meherunnesa.

First of all, we went to our cousin's father-in-law's house for a wedding in a place some distance from our area. My husband and I rode our bikes. And from there my husband and I walked around to a beautiful place. And that place is the bank of a big canal.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815NNYPuT1eftyJU8yBGPpGzoxPX3xHYy9x8tzKHVDkxc7gF1VzNLYPChWTG6erzLnUpZhakVChTpwQyRGZWZktDUxnXQa.jpg

There are some very beautiful plants. Currently watermelon is being cultivated and there is a huge watermelon field. Next to it is a Maltese garden. And today I had the opportunity to go there.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814x2yF4yUvafEuxGuPoaiJpgXjVvXJ9yc2BRG5nhKvZe9CqL6fPsTUsiMxjwRAUcry7RK8feA4Pqe9zhXZ1QBaNKASDw4.jpg

It was probably 1:30 in the afternoon when I went to the canal before going to my cousin's house. Since we went to Bharadupura, we were not there for long. First we went in front of the canal and took some pictures. The beautiful canal is full of water hyacinth and clear water can be seen in the middle part. I want to go down to the canal water in such a captivating environment.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y71evAVMrA15Tc5csZXcpbG9fu16VnNEKJXvfKgQ9myiC2pzDNqrBSChm9f7MJehoomNRKdStsqqHqe3r6BmRvkBBohsc.jpg

Next to it is a watermelon field and then a Maltese garden. I took some pictures from outside. And these pictures I took from outside the gate. First there was the watermelon field, where now there are small watermelons. And next to it are many Maltese trees.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7naGx2dNauMrjGAJ525E2XKYz4a92ZvFYHYdsJ1mmNEUnUoKxWAS7ELGhTeKZA1ukCN6Vfnp8qBDCi8DPV9kjjKHNL46.jpg

There was a shop room. And there was a nice place to sit in front. We sat there for a while and enjoyed the cool breeze. Very nice environment there, it feels very good in the cold environment in the afternoon. Although we went without any planning so we were not there for long. Then I left again.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xydX9o8Nq4y8GBkMpvYLaqQqvEXyHAvX4br26ejt1Cg59s9aHMZiFUucHs8YaJFzSaVRU29duM3RctHzTtL6VUDu7XWZ4.jpg

After that I ate and drank from my cousin's father-in-law's house and rested there for a while. Then we left around 4 o'clock. To go to a special place. Of course the name of that place is Switchgate. Where there is a very beautiful environment.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2hLo29oYcgKx9w4UdwoUPqkbxZLw91Luj4KHVR5NNrsXWmm7UFGcXzLSgMmRwrQmWwvn8sdDRCwtSPhM37U69hecs9hQ.jpg

Originally there was a huge bridge many years ago. It was one of the ways to get there. That is why the place has been named Switchgate. Although the gate collapsed a long time ago, it has not been repaired. So there are now boat crossings.
It was still sunny when we got there. So I stood there and took some pictures. Some people got on the boat to get from one side to the other. Although this moment is very beautiful. I also wanted to take a boat ride. But time will pass and it will be too late to return home so we took some pictures while standing there. Some of my pictures were taken by my
This was a short story about my switchgate and watermelon and Malta orchards. Although we could not stay there for long because of the afternoon. Of course, there was no pre-plan to go there. I hope you like this short travel story.
Everyone will be much better, stay healthy. There was sincere love for everyone. You will see my mistake in the whole post with a forgiving look.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Please don't use the hashtag if you are not part of any of the clubs, that's abusive behavior

Plagiarism-free |
--- | ---
#steemexclusive |
Club | NO
Verified user |
Bot-free |

 2 years ago 

okk sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26