the dairy game ,,10% @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum East I hope all the friends of Bangladesh are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am starting to write my diary.
In the morning

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HrBrDDD6m8T8JuA6DrziEucZQcggNfuE9QAj98bfNQjErveVrTm1Qxc34u2zH8SMwubKgk34cEezXydepQRJPqHNp1XLGLqL.jpg

Alhamdulillah I got a beautiful morning today. I woke up in the morning and saw what time it was then I made the bed and went out for a walk. I woke up a little early today so I walked a little more. Of course walking in the morning is very beneficial for health. After walking I came home. I came home and brushed and freshened up. Then I got ready and went to the office. I went to the office and saw that there is not much work today but it will not take much time. So we all spent the morning talking together. Around 9 in the morning I went home to have breakfast. I came home fresh and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the office. I went to the office and started working with everyone.

After finishing my office work, I came home. When I came home, I changed my dress and rested. I called Sohan Bhai and asked him to come to Rubel Bhai's shop. I got ready and went to Rubel Bhai's shop then Sohan Bhai told me to go to the market. We went to the market without sitting in Rubel Bhai's shop. Then after finishing Sohan Bhai's work we went to Shah Hotel for tea.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Htv3VMPXWgiHTjSUmsHTagYJe38iBtcabbGrmy1wC5BeFiH1o1HLVd39S1aS4xLn4uY9Ms2XXXMMYaiYytnFSbLvB6K58JPp.jpg

Tea

After having tea at Shah Hotel, we took a van and left for home. Sohan Bhai went down in front of his house and I came to my house.

I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, having lunch and resting for some time, I left for the office.
Afternoon

After finishing my office work, I came home. I came home fresh and came to my room. I started listening to some songs on YouTube.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FxC5tGMCACSbYvCAZrvBv5D5NNJoXdRAZ3dYgbrv4piNqDf7UFhrBtQFn85byGaa7PnNhzVxRNUUuc2HhqWW7BJnejqs5Pw3ymLQqy2LSi.png

. Skinshort while listening to music

After listening to the song, Sohan Bhai called me to go outside. Sohan Bhai came. Sohan Bhai and I walked outside for some time and came home.

In the evening my friend Raju called and I went out to meet him. Then my friend and I went to the terminal and saw the hot puri being fried.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JNxrgJvyf2P9QXTkznvApP9zNcrNdJu7ioF3WkvrVJrEFNBYnvseSSQ43YgVDVyhY1nv1k7iP2UwiYUHPdACx3xmTZ1cGzXG.jpg

Puri

After eating, we walked around for some time. Then my friend dropped me off in front of my house and went home.
Night

I came home and changed my dress and got fresh. The office is closed tomorrow so I started watching a movie. While watching the movie, my mother called me for dinner. I went and ate dinner. After eating, I came to my room and started watching the movie again. Of course I liked the movie a lot.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FpyHgALDEZVNsFuJ5DPRHqztoDJQ5eKoZDpBRdMfJWi8NPq4DSVjykz1uxk9ijKrCmiRcY2RaU6M8aLQmkJvf9PHoknnFLpCEuPEAPj2Bp.png

Skinshort while watching a movie&

After watching the movie, I made my bed, charged the phone and went to sleep.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050NO 🚫
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
 2 years ago 

thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43