#CLUB5050.. //The Nice Day..// 10% beneficiaries for @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @atik71 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and Allah Tayala's infinite mercy. Today I will share with you the work of my day. If you don't do it all day, maybe the day will remain incomplete. So let's find out without delay, friends....

I woke up very late this morning. Because I fell asleep late last night. I woke up and went out a little. Because it doesn't feel good to go out in the morning. I came a little fresh from outside. After being free, I had some breakfast. However, after having breakfast, I went outside. I came there and saw a beautiful flower. Seeing that, I know how the mind becomes. So I took a picture of it.

IMG_20220109_153644.jpg
W3W
After that I chatted there for some time. I gave the call to prayer while chatting there, so I came back home from there without any delay. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I ate a little. After eating, I went to bed for a little rest. After lying down for some time, suddenly one of my friends called. Because in the afternoon or go for a walk on the street. So I left with him without delay. However, after a while, the phone rang from the grandmother's house to go there. So I went there without delay. I went there and saw my cousin eating. So I did a little flirtation with him.

IMG_20220107_143754.jpg
W3W
I took some pictures of him. After talking to Nani, I came to that friend again. I spent some time there. But walking in the middle of the street, I ate something from a tea shop. Then I started exchanging my thoughts with happiness in my mind. Suddenly my eyes went to the sky and I saw the sun setting in a very beautiful way. So I took a picture of it without delay.

IMG_20211104_165805.jpg
W3W
Then I left for home. After walking for some time, I came to this house. A little after our house is their home, so I drowned before. Then I read a little book at night. Dad came and let me eat, so I ate and slept a little.

I hope you all enjoy my time. So I ended up donating everyone’s health

❤️ সবাইকে ধন্যবাদ ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you want to have a healthy and balanced body, you must go to bed early at night and get up early in the morning to exercise. The picture of the flower has become very beautiful. It's nice to know that your grandmother is still alive. My grandmother is not alive. Listening to your grandmother, I remembered my own grandmother. And your cousin is so cute to look at. What is his name? I have a nephew like your cousin. Last afternoon's picture was great. Is your grandmother's house too close to your house? Brother has spent a very beautiful day. There was love from Bangladesh.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

thanks you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55