the dairy game ,,10% @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello friends I hope everyone is well. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well. Man is dependent on many things in his daily life. Want to do

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVsKuLQGk7LDdNb3aybGK6qq9ZoMHWibiW1A5eM3wmc7oGdMXh1y2MwCdnHyRKmtgzJVVKpVbVRqYEoQpXkxcyYY5zHSv.jpg

Like every day, the day started by waking up to the chirping of birds. The first thing I did when I woke up was not fresh. I went for a walk on a small street outside the house. After walking for a while I sat in a shop I keep doing it. When I come home I see that my mother has made more breakfast. She has not eaten any of them. Since my mother is a little sick, I help her to cook a littl

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yuQM1yspeEQq1sRA9xz5vxtpjVkmXYA3BR7YNqchMLw7g9M89ysggGyMD56Qw2KdG4JyDBJc3YsJDLdoqmdLBgvBCwEwx.jpg

After cooking, not everyone eats together. Then I go to our land to fetch grass for the cows. From there I come home with a load of grass. I cut the leaves of the tree for the sake of the goat. After recovering, I sat in front of the television. After spending some time there, I had lunch. After that, I read my favorite book for a while. Then I went for a walk in the brick kiln next to the house. Take pictures.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVbc8aD4c1PiSCsuHjstjD4tVRFqz1miSJqB9RiWTpCy66u5FCwtF2L7UVjPoR4GxjtPeAmk4PFaEmTrxSJgGzVHLtdfL.jpg

When I return home, I arrange food for the cows in the barn. I cut the straw. I cut the grass and cut it into small pieces. Then I make the cows drink water and enter the barn.
Then my friend called me to go to the market. I went there and saw all the friends came to the market. I was very happy to see them. I left for home. The beach house and my house came together on a road, so the two of us came together. The rest went the other way.

2KZBmxW92Gug4zXWE4CBU3pUMp8boEjs3SNzoAghV7EzZup7cbGsPc3vbx86cWkEsAt4DivrMi1NTU2VQ82rMi7EdqHUVgjRzbrEKHjFLYxXVbAVXa5UbxCu8eSC7HohzYyXvNCcE9XetEGrzPW6oUwmiuDtJyinkQ3hu8qck2gpGHpMLkPXAcSF6dPMCghBEGLN.jpg

When I come home, I tutor a few small children like this every day. Besides teaching them, I do a lot of mischief with them. Sometimes I take selfies with them and sometimes I make them do various exercises. Like we do bookdown. We have a lot of fun in it.
Then again I spend some time with my family. I watch TV. I talk. Meanwhile my father brings fish from the market. My mother cooks them and lets us eat them. Then, as usual, I do my daily studies. Besides, I do all the work of my choice. After that I come to Messenger and communicate with my Facebook friends. Then I turn off the energy light of my room and turn on the zero line and go to sleep. And this is how my beautiful day came to an end.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33