You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Application for Steem-Travelers Community!

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Let me tell teh truth, this lovely community is one of my cup of tea. Yep, due to the fact that we can introduce our tourism places each others from another countries with our uniqueness, different cultures and traditions.

And I do love the vision and mission of this community, Steem-Travelers. Such a pleasure to be a part of this adorable community. I highly support you, my brothers and sisters @ponpase @willeusz @udyliciouz @rafaelcmontero.

Wish you best of luck 🎉🥳🧡

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very mucho, we are very happy with you in the community! :)

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, with my pleasure @hive-111293 🥰

Have a blessed day 🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26