||Microadventure Contest VIII Edition || Today I have shared with you my new experience||

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Ashik from Dhaka. Hope everybody is doing well. Today I will share with you some stories of buying a reading table with my younger brother.First of all I would like to thank @Hive-111293 for organizing such an excellent competition because we have an idea of ​​how much we can learn from this competition. .Today I will tell you the story of my younger brother going to Mirpur number one to buy a reading table.

We live in Kalyanpur. It is located in Shah Ali police station of Dhaka city. This morning we went to Mirpur No. 1 to buy my younger brother's table. The distance from our home to Mirpur No 1 is 4 kilometers. The advantage of traveling is that the rickshaw can also be reached by bus. We two brothers took a rickshaw. The rickshaw fare from our house to Mirpur 1 number is 40 taka and the bus fare is 10 taka. But to get on the bus, we have to walk about 1.5 kilometers. For this everyone travels by rickshaw .

fotor_1652419494488.jpg

Leaving the house, we first went to Tanin Furniture. I went there and saw several tables of ours. We liked two tables but we could not buy them because of the high price. .Then we went to Hatil. Hatil is the most popular in Dhaka city. We knew that the price of most things in Hatil was higher then we went just to see. Everything is available to decorate the house at hand .

This is a horse made of clay. I took this picture in my hand. There are other things that are not only made of clay but there are other things I don't know their names. The price of this horse is much higher because there is something else with the soil. The price of this horse is 6900 taka.

IMG_20220510_142743.jpg

I have taken pictures of these birds from Oh Hatil Furniture. These birds are made of clay. The birds look just like pheasants. There are birds of different prices from 890 Taka to 1300 taka.

IMG_20220510_142828.jpg

The wall clock is very beautiful to look at. I liked it a lot. Then I heard the price and could not take. The price of the watch was 16800 taka.

IMG_20220510_142932.jpg

When we can't buy tables at Tanin Furniture and Hatil. Then what can be done with two brothers and I think we can not buy a reading table for money. After thinking for a while, I thought I see a few more shops. Then I started walking and after going some distance I saw a small furniture shop on the side of the road. The name of the shop is A. B-furniture. There are a lot of good things in this shop too but the price is much lower than Hatil and Tanin furniture .

IMG_20220510_185452.jpg

My younger brother Tariq and I took this picture while buying a table at AB Furniture.

IMG_20220510_142509.jpg

We bought the table at AB Furniture for 3700 taka. I presented to you the receipt for the purchase of the table

IMG20220509211156.jpg

He is the owner of AB Furniture. This man is very good. You have treated us very well. We students gave us some money after hearing this. After talking to my uncle, I told him to take a picture of you. Uncle said ok take pictures. .Then I took pictures of my uncle.

IMG20220509211122.jpg

Today I have shared with you my new experience. I hope you like my writing and pictures. And forgive me if I'm wrong. You will always be by my side. Stay healthy and safe .

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition @ariful2 @ab-rafi @siam7

Thank you so much for reading my.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAe5vsWSr5SAFKwGfQogGgheaXqwFFZ2KTpGz36KS4UjBb8QU4VFCmUNw4mNYyUaGXV8LRwCfKQWLaTzGms9toNWBrY2i.jpeg
I love this picture.Extraordinarily beautiful sculpture

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

One plus ba i phone lagbi agula pic cholbi na😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Ho vai

Those are some really nice pics!! the things there are really well made!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69