Microadventure Contest || On Friday, I visited the sights of Dhaka city with my friends||

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is ashik from dhaka. I hope everyone is well I'm fine with your love too. Today I have come up with a travel story among you. So Let's start today travel stroy.

Today we three friends have visited several places in Dhaka city. Such as National Shaheed Minar, Dhaka Medical College and Manshurabad. I first went from Shyamoli to the National Shaheed Minar and met a friend. .And I took several pictures of the National Shaheed Minar. After finishing all the work here, I went to Dhaka Medical College. Here I went to see a doctor, so I went with him. Jatiya Shahid Minar and Dhaka Medical College side by side. .I left home, I will go to Dhaka Medical, after finishing all the work, I will hang out with my friends. Then I thought I would go to the National Shaheed Minar and take a picture and share it with you. It is very beautiful to see our national Shaheed Minar. .At the Shaheed Minar, all our language martyrs were honored and flowers were given on 21st February and all the martyrs were honored. This work is done on this day every year The distance of Shaheed Minar is 15 kilometers from our house. Most people travel by bus. The bus fare is 30 rupees. .There are many beautiful cow's milk teas available near the National Shaheed Minar. The price of a cup of tea is 10 taka

I am my friend Sadiq and my friend Rabbi. Today I have traveled a lot all day and had a lot of fun.

IMG_20220408_181240.jpg

I took this picture while standing in front of the National Shaheed Minar. Lots of sunshine this afternoon He was very hot. I couldn't be late for this and I couldn't take good pictures .

IMG_20220408_181057.jpg

Friends, this is our national martyr's minaret. All the martyrs were honored and flowers were given here on 21st February.

IMG_20220408_181143.jpg

This is the Mansurabad Bridge. Every day many people come here to visit. Bridge Tao is a very beautiful place.

IMG_20220408_181338.jpg

This is the building of Central Hospital. Here all kinds of diseases are served.

IMG_20220408_181608.jpg

Picture of Munsurabad Jame Mosque Minar.

IMG_20220408_181549.jpg

This is the number three gate of Dhaka Medical College. I took this picture when I was walking towards the National Shaheed Minar by road .

IMG_20220408_181623.jpg

This is the curry tree that is also on the left hand side of the entrance to the National Shahid Minar.

IMG20220405152421.jpg

I can't say the exact name of this tree. This tree is also next to Shahid Munar. It looked beautiful so I took the picture .

IMG20220405152424.jpg

This is the first gate to enter Dhaka Medical.

IMG_20220408_181639.jpg

After going home at night I went to Sade to water the flowering plants then I took the picture. I suddenly took a picture of the building looking so beautiful looking from the left of my house to the left of my pictures.

IMG_20220408_181516.jpg

My friend Rabbi he can sing many beautiful songs and draw pictures.

IMG20220407011808.jpg

On Friday, I shared with you the pictures of some of the sights of Dhaka city tour with my friends. If you like it, please comment. If you give me the source, I will not be able to present many beautiful posts later. Please everyone stay by my side. Saying this, I am ending my post here. Stay healthy and safe.

Thanks to all of you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club75YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Brother Ashik, my travel story was really beautiful and I spent a lot of time with your friends

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello friends. Very good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50