I participated in this competition and went to my grandfather's house and shared with you about the journey on horseback.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is ashik from dhaka. I hope everyone is well. So let's start today microadventure contest. First of all, I would like to thank @hive-111293 for organizing such a competition. Because I can learn a lot from this competition. A few days ago I went to visit my grandfather's house. My grandfather's house is located in Kauras village of Kahalu police station in Bogra district. My grandfather's house is 5 kilometers away from our house. You can walk or you can go by auto rickshaw. .Now people don't go anywhere on foot anymore. Many days later I went to my grandfather's house. The funny thing is that I went to my grandfather's house and saw that Mama had bought a roundabout from the fair in Gubinatpur. .The largest fair in Gubinatpur in Bogra district, everything is available in that fair. Ghorati bought it a year ago for twelve thousand rupees. Since today's competition is about small campaigns, I will share a few things about my small campaigns. .I was afraid to get on the horse just because I had to get on the horse for Mama.I held the reins tightly after I got on the horse. It always seemed that if the reins of the horse slipped from my hand, I would fall to the ground and if I fell to the ground, I would suffer a great loss. .Shortly after I got on the horse, the horse started to walk. As soon as I got a little farther, I gently pulled the reins. After that, the horse started to run very fast. .I was sitting on the horse in a very good way and I had no problem. After running for a while the horse stopped and this time I took some pictures. And today I will present those pictures to you. So let's take a look at the pictures of my horse riding .

This is the horse I rode around the village.

IMG_20220324_165637.jpg

It feels good to ride a horse. Although this is a matter of great courage, it is impossible without courag.

IMG_20220324_170209.jpg

The horse is eating grass in the field. Horse news is like a routine cow.

IMG_20220324_165759.jpg

Today I have presented to you microadventure travel picture. I hope you like the pictures a lot. I will participate in the next competition again. You will always be by my side and encourage me. Stay healthy and safe.
I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition @zabbar @rabiul39 @rabibulhasan71

Device NameRealme 5i
Camera13 mp
Image typeBlack & White Photography
Photographer@ashik11
EditingPics art
LocationBogura

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050 - Remember to use the hashtag
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day. Have a nice day. And who has traveled with a very close one

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68