2nd Traditional Food Weekly Challenge / I ate maca while hanging out with my friend's

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is Ashik from bogura. Hope everybody is doing well. So let's start today the story of the 2nd traditional food.

First of all I would like to thank @hive-111293 for organizing such an excellent competition. Because we have an idea of ​​how much we can learn from this competition. Today I will present to you a review of maca recipe. I will show you step by step how to make this maca.

Yesterday evening I went for a walk with friends in Dupchachia town. Dupchachiya distance is 3.5 kilometers from my home. Maca is the second traditional food of Dupchachia town. We three friends bought maca for 50 rupees. This maca is very tasty and very popular to eat. To buy maca, you have to stay with cereals. Many people rush to the front of the shop to eat maca. 15 minutes after giving the serial we get maca. After many days, it felt good to eat maca. We took several pictures while eating maca. To share with you. So let's take a look at the pictures

IMG_20220402_225131.jpg

What ingredients are needed to make maca.

  1. First we have to wash and boil the gram well. Then add oil, salt to taste and hot spices.
  2. Onions should be cut into small pieces.
  3. .The amount of raw pepper should be cut.
  4. Beef oil should be taken.
  5. Some types of spices should be taken such as ginger paste, garlic, incense, fried cumin etc.
  6. Chanachur should be taken in quantity.
  7. Boiled garlic should be taken.
    7.You have to take a bowl with everything like quantity and then maka is ready.
    8.This is the list you need to follow. You have to take the spices according to the amount of maca you make.
    Friends, these were the ingredients for making maca .

IMG_20220402_220847.jpg

I took selfies with my friends while eating maca. Maka was very tasty to eat. And the maca of this shop is much better than all the shops in our city. What ingredients are needed to make maca.

IMG_20220402_225117.jpg

You can see some people are waiting for maca. Maca is sold in this shop from 6 pm to 10 pm. Till this time 10/12 people are always waiting to take maca .

IMG_20220402_221051.jpg

Today I have presented to you the review of 2nd Traditional food in my city. I hope you all like it. Stay healthy and safe.

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition @ariful2 @ab-rafi @rabibulhasan71

Thank you so much for reading this post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi dear friend, you can be part of the #club75

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43