The diary game 26/02/2022 - Visit to Sports complex bannu - club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum East I hope all the friends of Bangladesh are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I am sharing with my yesterday diary .As day before yesterday was my last paper actually i re-appear my paper although my 5th semester last paper was on monday .So yesterday i was free i just want that to visit a place where i feel comfortable and my mind refresh and my bouring get fresh so i decided to go to sports complex about 18 km far from our city where there is every type sports and i insure that there this sports complex is biggest in our our province. We reach there before from time and just wait for games me decided to take some pictures via my phone camera V21e (Vivo) new model .The outlook was very awesome and fell just lovely close to my heart.I was very hunger looking here and there for food to eat but,unfortunately i never found those food which i take instrust.whichever i wait that and decided after match wind up then i will eat something.Match delayed due to weather condition cool breeze blowing thundering on sky
This sports ground is one of the nation ground for playing .In this ground mainly school sports competition every year. Also regional tournaments
The day was cold and another hand hunger make me impatient so further it is impossible to maintain my hunger and await for further matches so i decide to go out towards bazar for purpose to eat burger ,as for ordinary i am lover of pizza but pizza is most costly so my pocket never permission me to eat pizza so move towards to eat burger.Burger is my favourite fast food .Its not more costly and fantastic fast food .It is combination of chicken and double eggs .As it is fresh and prepare on the spot so that why flavor is twice as compare to to old burger kept in bakery.

BurgerPriceSteem
1 Egg burger90 rupees1.2
2 Egg burger110 rupees1.3
chicken burger150 ruppes1.6
I eat burger and filled completely and enjoy . And then soda water (Sting ) very famous soda water very famous in youth of pakistan.And when i look out rain started having cats and dogs.I wait little moment in shop after that rain stop i start my journey again towards home.

what3words https://w3w.co/stroller.geographical.parodies

while reach to village the mud road are in bed condition but season are cold ,mustered plant dance in cold bloom ,inshort the outstanding climate . Today i am ending here with ,I share with you this beautiful story of my journey if you are me some question about my personality kindly don't hesitate in asking in the comment section best of luck for your bright future .

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as @artist1111. I am proud to introduce as myself pakistani member. I cherish pakistani culture and traditions. I support freedom of individual , but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until then everyone stay well stay healthy.

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62