The longest beach trip in the world

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG_20211114_060159.jpg

Cox's Bazar beach trip with friend. True happiness exists when we are met with great people and are always loyal whenever you are amazing friend. some friend that Allah has entrusted to me. Who are always there and loyal when i am in any situation. You are such a friend, the picture of the friend given below.
IMG-20201128-WA0297.jpg

My friend and i set off for Cox's Bazar by bike from khulna. Its look us about 18 hours to cross this long road. when we reached Cox's Bazar we were overjoyed.As soon as we get up at the hotel,change clothes,go down to the beach, then the roar of the sea fascinates us.

Cox's Bazar beach is the longest beach in the world, which is a matter of pride for Bangladesh.Anyone who comes here will be compelled to be fascinated.I am walking on the beach and enjoying.
IMG_20201209_152825.jpg

I am lying there enjoying the roar of the sea, the big waves are crashing, the people around are full of people who loves to travel.I saw the reflection of joy in everyone's eyes. I also enjoyed the sea water a lot of time, i got wet as i wanted. My mind became desperate with the rhythm of the waves and the roar of the sea.
IMG_20201209_153336.jpg

Let's go back to the hotel and freshen up, than we and some of my friends go to a restaurant for dinner.This restaurant is amazing, the food was very testy, some of you were actually invited to come and eat at this restaurant. The name of this restaurant is Shalik.
IMG-20201128-WA0136.jpg

Than next day we go to Sentmartin from Cox's Bazar, which is 110 km away. We reach there by ship, Sentmartin is a coral island. The water of Sentmartin island are blue, which is nice to see, you will be fascinated. I am fascinated to see the blue water, really i am amazed the water is so wonderful, given below with picture
IMG-20201128-WA0075.jpg
IMG-20201128-WA0084.jpg

The nature beauty of Sentmartin is amazing in a word. I think everyone needs to travel here at least once, then you will understand how beautiful nature can be.

We spend 3 hours there, enjoying the nature beauty of Sentmartin by bicycle,my friend and i cycling to Sentmartin Beach
IMG-20201128-WA0095.jpg
IMG-20201128-WA0096.jpg

The beach is home to all the marine fish, which are very tasty to eat.Picture of some marine fish were taken
IMG_20201125_121952.jpg

This is my travel adventure, i was amazed,delighted, and got to know a lot of nature, which made my knowledge famous, come here if you have time, i can say 100% Cox's Bazar beach and Sentmartin island, you'll be surprised to see.

This is my travel experience, i hope you like it.Thnak you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

According to the new rules on Steemit platform we are allowed to reward with booming support only #club5050 members.

Please, consider joining #club5050 – if you didn’t hear about this project yet, you can read about it HERE

 3 years ago 

This is the most beautiful place in Bangladesh. I didn’t go there ever but I want to go there. I hope you enjoy a lot in your trip. Thanks for sharing.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

thanks dear for your comment

Wow so nice. I love beaches.
I hope you had a wonderful time over there.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

thank you dear

Felicidades amigo, muy hermosa la playa, no importa la distancia y el tiempo siempre que el resultado sea pasar un dia maravilloso y muy relajante.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

thank you dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73