Sea Daughter Kuakata Travel with friends & New Year Enjoying

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,how are you?Hope everyone fine.I am also fine and Happy New Year to all,i wish you all a good day.

I am here again to share my travel experience with you.Today will share about Sea Daughter Kuakata Beach Travel.
IMG_20211223_150106.jpg
This picture is the Kuakata Beach enjoying moment picture.

Location
Kuakata Beach is a city and tourist destination in Patuakhali district in the southwestern part of Bangladesh.

My 3 friends and i decided to go around Kuakata so we started our journey from Khulna by bike for the purpose of Kuakata.
IMG_20211225_234358.jpg
It takes us 7 hours to reach Kuakata from Khulna, these 7 hours we ride our bikes to reach Kuakata at last.

As soon as we reached Kuakata we heard the roar of the sea waves,then our minds were going crazy.Then we went to a hotel called Baishakhi and left our clothes bags there and went to the beach to enjoy.we could not bear the delay.That's why we go to the beach very quickly to enjoy the beach.

wow what a wonderful beach,i really surprised to see the kuakata beach.The roar of the sea amazes me,big waves are coming and crashing on the beach.
received_584958839534864.jpeg
I couldn't hold myself back anymore and started enjoying the sea water.I was sitting on the beach in a little water and suddenly a big wave hit me and i was completely submerged in water,then i loved it so much,what peace.At that moment my friend captured the picture above.

Then my friend came to me to have fun with me,we were both having a lot of fun with the waves.The two of us got into a game with the waves.We were setting on this geo bag when the big waves hit here,the force was so strong that the two of us couldn't stand there, even the waves came and hit us and threw us from the top of our geo bag.We were enjoying it a lot and rejoicing with the waves.That moment my friend Apu captured the video,she was very happy to see this scene of ours,the video link is given below for you to watch.

We were standing on the Geo bag and enjoying the roar of the sea,fascinated,it looked amazing,we were overwhelmed with joy then.
IMG_20211223_142127.jpg
We were standing on this geo bag when the big waves of the sea came crashing down on us.I can't say that we felt so good,then it seemed that we are outside the world,in another world,where only a feeling of happiness can be found.To understand this feeling you have to come to the sea.

IMG_20211223_141000.jpg
See how beautiful this scene is,we are standing on the beach,raising our hands and expressing joy.

I was sitting on the beach,looking at the sea with fascination,then the waves came crashing down on me,not to mention the moment the waves hit me, then my glasses fell into the sea,which disappeared into the sea with the waves.Below You can see the picture of this moment.
IMG_20211223_144442.jpg

I had a lot of fun here,my other 2 friends were scared to come here for fear of big waves crashing near this geo bag, we both enjoyed coming here a lot.
IMG_20211223_140919.jpg

There was only water and water all around,we were standing on the Geo bag when the tide was flowing, the whole Geo bag slowly sank,i saw the tide scene with my own eyes,at that moment everything sank in the water.
IMG_20211223_140814.jpg

We are four friends on the beach,we all had a lot of fun,in a word,enjoyed with friends.
IMG_20211223_140557.jpg
The first sea trip of all of us, i was very happy, because the beach can be so wonderful we never thought,we all bathed in the sea water for about 5 hours.

IMG_20211223_142914.jpg
It was getting late in the evening,we were enjoying the beach then,the sea was looking beautiful in the twilight evening,just at that time the picture above was taken.This image was taken with Night Mode. After that we went back to the hotel room.

We came to the room and freshened up,rested for a while,then the evening came down,then we went to the sea food market,to eat marine fish.We ate a variety of marine fish,some pictures of which are given below.
IMG_20211223_144851.jpg

Marine fish

IMG_20211223_144625.jpg

Crab fry
IMG_20211223_150722.jpg
When we were eating marine fish in the evening on the beach.
IMG_20211223_142018.jpg

We finished dinner and came back to the hotel room.Everybody was talking while lying in the room. At that time,everyone was doing a lot of mischief. Pictures of that naughty moment were given.
IMG_20211223_141850.jpg

We stay there one night and leave for home in the morning.

I have given all the details of the whole trip,i hope you will like it a lot and please all of you will travel the sea at least once,i hope you enjoy it a lot.

I think everyone should travel the sea at least once, then you will understand how wonderful the sea,and if that trip is with friends,then that trip will become the most enjoyable.

My dear traveling friends,if any of you want to come,you can contact me,i can speak two languages,Bengali & English.My email is [email protected].

Thanks to all travelers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63