Photo Contest ( result + new edition ) 15 Steem || 15% Beneficiaries @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Steem-Travelers Photo Contest

First of all I would like to thank my admin, moderator and member of my community.Also special thanks to my admin panel such a wonderful contest competition for us.Frist time i participated this photo contest.I really very happy & hope you like this post.
IMG_20220123_110309.jpg

This sculpture was made in 1971 to commemorate the martyrs of Bangladesh.This sculpture was made to commemorate the many people who lost their lives during the war in Bangladesh.
IMG_20220123_110132.jpg

Everyone took up arms to defend their country during the war.This picture has been erected in their memory as a real proof of this.It's a matter of many emotions.After all,in exchange for 30 lakhs martyrs, Bangladesh was recognized as an independent state.

I have invited two of my friends here.
@mdshanto
@mdriart

Photographerarifulsa12
DeviceMi note 7 pro
LocationBangladesh, khulna

Thank you so much for reading my post

Sort:  

Amazing Photoshot ❤️‍🔥

 3 years ago 

🥰Thank you dear vi🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43