My First Travel Experience By Train #club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello travelers, how are you? I hope you are well.I came back with a new travel experience among you.

Today I will share with you my first train travel experience. This Train station name is Khulna Rail way station.

Khulna Railway Station is one of the major cities located in the south-west of Bangladesh, and this station is the main railway station of Khulna Division.Trains run from Khulna station to different cities of Bangladesh.Here is the picture of Khulna railway station.
1638241071684.jpg

Today I will talk to you about my travel and Khulna railway station.

I am very happy, because I will travel by train first. I go to Khulna railway station At frist. At first I was surprised to see the picture of the entrance of the railway station, so beautifully arranged, then my mind became happy.I don't know how beautiful the train journey will be.
IMG_20211129_193629.jpg

When I enter the train station,i am fascinated, in such a beautiful environment,a nice clean station, a lot of people, in a nice environment.I shared some pictures with you inside the railway station.
1638158739069.jpg

Such a beautiful and clean environment, will make your mind beautiful.
1638158851535.jpg

Here are some tips to help you stay away from drugs.Such a beautiful environment makes the human mind beautiful, and the way of thinking changes.
1638158803603.jpg

Here i am doing mischief with this human body.
IMG_20211128_121208.jpg

There is a restaurant here, everything is available here, you can eat anything here if you like.
1638121293511.jpg

I am going to Benapole from Khulna, first I bought a ticket, 12:25 pm , leaving the train at 12:45 pm, this time before leaving the train i see the platform around the railway station.So far I have discussed the environment inside the railway station, now I will discuss the environment of the platform.Platform picture are here.
1638195606608.jpg

IMG_20211128_234255.jpg

This platform is very big platform.Platform development is now underway.
IMG_20211128_234804.jpg

I took this picture from above to show you some beautiful pictures.I am enjoying this scene very much.
1638199164082.jpg

This is the main part of the train, called the engine, its power is several times higher.
IMG_20211128_234349.jpg

Really awesome station, the atmosphere of this station is very interesting. I am enjoying it very much because it is my first train journey.

When I got on the train. I was having a lot of fun, enjoying every moment and capturing all the moments on my phone.This moment picture are here.
1638201731577.jpg

I was very happy to get on the train.I liked the sound of the train when it left. I was sitting by the window, sitting there enjoying the surroundings, seeing the natural scenery, which really fascinating.

At last I reached Benapole at 3 PM.

I am very happy to be on the first train journey, my wish has been fulfilled.I am very happy to be able to fulfill the wish of many days.

For travelers who have not yet traveled by train,i would recommend traveling on you train.It is very comfortable.

I am very happy to be able to travel by train.I have shared with you that wonderful moment.I hope you know about my journey and you will benefit from my shared experience.

So far today,i will meet again on any other travel topic.I hope everyone will be fine.

Thank you my all travelers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your travel story. Good review, keep up the quality of your posts.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO

Author SBD : 4.204 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 22.39 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 42.221 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 10 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Magnificent photos, I really like that this station is well preserved. I'm glad that you have done well. I still have hopes of doing it too. Thanks for your post, have a happy day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Train travel is a very fun trip. Train travel is my hobby. I also love to do train journey. Had a great day.

#Travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for your comment

I used to travel in the trains a lot as a student In Poland it's the cheapest option, but also, in my opinion, the most attractive because of the views, the most comfortable (it's possible to make a short walk, there are toilets, often wifi, more space for the legs than in the buses) and finally, what's very important for me, it's ten times more ecofriendly than buses and forty times more ecofriendly than a car.

I know that our of Europe and the US, the trails are not so popular. While living in Chile, I have discovered that the trains are the attraction per see, and there are some routes that end in a place where it started, the whole point is to take a ride and admire the views.

Thank you for sharing! Great post!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear ❤️Admin❤️ To share some of your experiences with me.

beautiful photographs, the station looks very clean and neat.☺️
Greetings and success

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64