V || Traditional Food Weekly Challenge My Entry

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

fotor_1652016801159.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all well I am also well Stream Traveler I participate in the food contest every week I am still participating in a foot contest today I am the first among you to welcome everyone @ hive111293

There is another dish inside our Bangladesh, the traditional food of Natore, the raw golla of Natore. When I think of Natore, I think of that raw golla. Raw golla is very tasty to eat and when I go on a trip with friends, I eat such raw golla in my restaurant. Very tasty and nutritious food to eat

The food-loving Bengali taste is not complete without sweets. Everyone likes sweets and if it is raw, then there is no point in just wanting to eat us.

IMG_20220508_193258.jpg

When guests come to our house we start thinking a lot about what we will feed our guests but the people of Bangladesh really like to eat this kind of raw golla of Natore. If we think that we can make this raw golla at home in a very beautiful way, we can make this raw golla with the things that we have in our house, only the materials that are needed to make the raw golla. I will present below among you

Baby milk 1 liter

1 cup powdered milk

Like the amount of ghee

The amount of water

Half a cup of powdered sugar

Cardamom powder

A little rose water

Grate the nuts as you wish

Ingredients made from it are lamb mawa sugar milk cardamom powder sugar water ghee

Method of making raw golla from lamb

Divide the lamb first into three parts, then divide the lamb into two parts in a pot. You have to melt a little ache in the sugar. After mixing the sugar for a while, mix the rest of the lamb and keep stirring. Then our kanchagolla will be made. If we keep it in the fridge, it is better to eat it later. This is how we can make kanchagolla

This is how we can make raw golla at home which is very tasty to eat. When we travel we have to buy this kind of good food from restaurant but now we don't have to do it anymore. . If we can eat this kind of traditional food at home with our friends, then my friends will be very happy. This kind of raw golla is very tasty to eat. Everybody in Bangladesh likes this raw golla which is not easily available to us here but when you go somewhere far away you can find such raw golla known in Natore. Everyone says this raw golla

IMG_20220508_192512.jpg

I find it very tasty to eat this raw golla. I have learned to make this raw golla at home. I like to make it at home. I like milk powder, milk, sugar, cardamom, ghee and nuts. Kanchagolla of Natore which we know as Kanchagolla in Natore district of Bangladesh. So when we go somewhere we buy it so we have learned to make it at home so we don't have to go anywhere else so we can easily make such good food. Which is known as our traditional food

We really like to eat raw golla. We bought and ate raw golla like this five years ago. Now we can easily make raw golla at home.

I went to Natore with my friend a few days ago and on my way back from there I bought some raw golla from the hotel and also did some photography there. Everyone bought it so I also bought

IMG_20220508_192340.jpg

IMG_20220508_192302.jpg

I am very happy to participate in the foot contest every week and all of you will be fine. Next time I will share with you about the new good food of the first week and I will try to post better. You will all be well and healthy.

I am inviting two of my friends to participate in this contest @ab-rafi @siam7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66