Today I traveled to Talora village

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well I have come today to share my travel story with you in my new place I travel almost every day I love to share with you.

IMG_20220215_071317_393.jpg

I went on a trip to Talora temple and took some photos there. The temple can be seen behind my picture

I asked my friend's rabbi brother to take some pictures of me very nicely. I came to travel. I like to take pictures very much. I am very happy to see the place where I first came here.

I had a lot of fun taking pictures on this tree because this is the first time I have taken pictures like this in my life and I went to such a beautiful place first.

IMG_20220215_071136_032.jpg

The big pond has been made very beautifully and it has cost a lot to break the brick kiln so it has cost more

After taking pictures I started walking around again and in front I saw a big pond that is very beautiful and very big has been dug in that pond. It used to be a brickyard. So

Many big fish are farmed in this pond which is very big to look at and very beautiful to look at when it is sold and these are taken to big fairs.

IMG_20220215_070955_594.jpg

In this way I kept moving towards the front to take pictures and then I noticed a small child looking at the paddy field alone.

I liked the scene very much when I saw the little boy planting paddy in the field, so I took a photo with my mobile camera

When we come to travel like this, we rarely see such a scene because it is very beautiful to see such a scene and this kind of scene is not always seen. When paddy is planted twice a year, then this scene catches our eye.

IMG_20220214_152324.jpg

As I was taking pictures around, I noticed that when two of my friends were with me and moving towards the front, I took a photo of them on my camera with my mobile phone. Looks so pretty

After taking pictures of my friends, I started taking pictures of the surroundings again. I started taking pictures again which I had not been able to take before.

IMG_20220214_151025.jpg

I went on a trip with the camera so that we can collect pictures in a better way and the scene can be captured in a very beautiful way which is not possible with mobile.

As I was taking pictures in front of me, I was suddenly caught on my camera again. My friend Afridi was going to collect some more pictures before everyone left when we left for home after taking all these pictures.

We three friends went on a trip to enjoy this very nicely

Next time I will share my new travel story with you. You must be fine. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice story

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81