Photo Contest I have shared with you some things about my favorite Dupchachia Dulali restaurant. || # CLUB 75 || 10% @ hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I am participating in a new contest among you about the best food.

I went to Dupchanchia this evening to collect photos. It takes about 20 minutes from our house to reach that place. Rabbi Bhai and I went to Dupchanchia Dulali Hotel to take part in the photo contest. We went there to eat our favorite food and saw a lot of food but we liked it. The tandoori bread that we eat has not been eaten for a long time because before that we used to eat most of the tandoori bread. Bread is very tasty to make and eat pulses so it is our favorite.

IMG_20220316_190853.jpg

The restaurant we went to was called Dulali Hotel where we could find a variety of food. Went to the hotel for my meal.

IMG_20220316_191237.jpg

Whenever we go to the restaurant we eat different kinds of food like sweet yoghurt sandeshlachi chop there are more different kinds of food but today we ate another food that is the best food tandoori bread.

Tandoori bread is my best food I haven't eaten this food for a long time but after a long time I wanted to eat it again. This is why we used to eat tandoori bread while traveling there. It is very fun to eat this tandoori bread with pulses.

IMG_20220316_191229.jpg

Inside Dupchachia, best known as Dulali Hotel, there are many good people and many acquaintances go there to eat. We go there to eat at that hotel because it is very well served and there is a very healthy way to serve food.

Tandoori bread is really very wonderful to eat which tastes very good in the mouth so this dish is known to us as the very best food.

IMG_20220316_191228.jpg

After a long time we were very happy to eat that tandoori bread and our Dupchanchia Dulali hotel cooks in a very good environment so the best one is my hotel.

I traveled to Dulali Restaurant in Dupchanchia with Rabbi Bhai

IMG_20220316_191239.jpg

IMG_20220316_191210.jpg

Really this week's contest has been very beautiful and I am very happy to participate in this contest among you. Later I hope you will make a very beautiful contest again. We will definitely participate in the contest among you. Next time you will be really good.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest
@siam7 @ab-rafi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43