Participating in the Traditional Food Weekly Challenge Contest/17/04/2022

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends i hope you are all well i am fine today i am participating in the weekly unity traditional food challenge

IMG_20220417_085144_276.jpg

The food in my small town is Kachchi Birani which is very delicious to eat. In my Dupchachia town it is very nice to have food available there and very tasty to eat. Whenever we travel there we specially eat there

My favorite food in my city is Kachchi Birani. We can't travel all the time, but when we want to travel, we like this kind of food. Every week we travel a lot like this. Is given. This is why we like to eat food that you like to eat a lot of beautiful food. We also like to eat such a good food because whenever we go to a restaurant, we do not want to eat any other food because of the smell of raw Birani.

There are a few hotels in my town and inside that hotel there is a hotel called Dulali Hotel. The food of that hotel is my best favorite. There is a lot of good food available there. That's why the people who come to travel from there come to the hotel, that's why we go there because we have to understand which hotel has such a beautiful meal. That's why we don't go to any other hotel where good quality food is our favorite

I was eating my favorite food. I went to this hotel and ate raw Birani. But I was only able to take photos of this food because other people around me were not allowed to take photos. That's why I couldn't take pictures of myself there. That is why I am sorry among you, I have shared a good food among you and I have shared the photos with you. This food is my best food

IMG_20220417_101322.jpg

When friends order lemonade with the food we order, we find it very tasty to eat food with this lemon. And a little light talk with that kachibirani makes us feel more delicious

Kachchi Birani is available in restaurants in every city like this so I think if we go to such a beautiful place we can eat Kachchi Birani. And that's what we love about it

IMG_20220417_085159_212.jpg

Nice to share with you about my farm and you have created a beautiful contest. I am very happy to participate in this contest. And later I will come back to participate in the beautiful new contest. You all will be fine and I hope you will make a more beautiful contest InshaAllah you will all be fine

Inviting two of my friends @siam7 @ab-rafi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Greetings @ariful2

Tag your country name when you are writing a diary blog like #Bangladesh

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46