I went to the market twenty kilometers away

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all well I am also well today I have come to share with you my travel story I went on a trip today to see a new market in a very beautiful rural area

IMG_20220515_091528.jpg

I went to the market in the village area about 20 kilometers away from my home there are market shops here in a very nice way. There are a lot of barriers. There are a lot of poor and helpless people who come here to buy at low prices. I went there too.

There are a lot of hardworking people here. Those people are sitting here with small shops. It is very nice to see them. I am very happy to earn money by doing small business like this. Come to visit this place

If we have to go to a beautiful market or if we have to go to the market, we don't have to go there in the morning. Then it is very good to shop there and to see the beautiful scenery

IMG_20220515_091518.jpg

IMG_20220515_091423.jpg

There are all kinds of fish in this market. That is why it is very crowded here to do these markets and to buy fish there is also a lot of buying and selling in the morning

In addition to these markets I do a lot of photography I want to be a good photographer so sometimes I go on trips in a very nice way I do photography I love to do photography I love to do it I go to so many places to do photography I do photography . I also went to this market and all I did was photograph with my mobile camera in my hand then we went to the meat market. I bought meat there. Meat is being sold here at a very low price. For those who are poor and helpless here also come to market. Beef is being sold at a lower price.

The markets are very neat and tidy because they are under strict police surveillance. And in a very beautiful way, everything is traded here because these markets are very clear that it can be harmful to human body. The market is twenty kilometers away from us

All people want to be very clean and tidy so it would be much better if you continue to market like this. And people will benefit a lot. You must have seen such cleanliness in the market, then you will be much better. I have had a lot of fun traveling to this place and have learned a lot about this market

IMG_20220515_091424.jpg

IMG_20220515_090007.jpg

All of you will be fine. Later I will share with you about the new place. I will keep sharing the new travel story with you. If there is any mistake in this post, you must forgive me. Assalamualaikum

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club75YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35