I participated in the contest with a love story/ hive111293 /30%

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well I am participating in the contest this week

The first love started for me in school life and the first time when I was admitted in college there was a sudden conversation with a girl. After a lot of conversations with her on Facebook Messenger, almost a year later she told me I love you very much.

I was surprised to hear her say that she loves me almost a year later she told me

I fell in love with him because I talked to him very nicely but I couldn't tell him openly. Even after he told me I told him I like you very much too. I spent a lot of time with him in the place.

I have taken her to many beautiful places this February every year and I really loved her.

Suddenly there was a breakup with him. I was in a lot of trouble. You may have thought that he would never contact me again. Suddenly he called me by himself. I wiped the tears from my eyes and received his call.

I broke up with my girlfriend for the first time in my life and since then I have never hurt her. I still love her with all my heart. She also loves me with all her heart.

I told her I would never forget you. You never tell me. Promise me that we can live happily ever after and our love will last forever.

Although he is far away to study, every year on the 14th of February, I greet him with flowers.

This was the first love in my life and I have never been able to love anyone. Maybe there was a time when he left my life. That's why I love you more. I don't want to forget you, Sumaiya

Everyone will pray that we can keep love in this way

I am inviting two of my friends in this contest @zabbar @sadqul11

Next time I will participate in the new contest, of course you all will be fine Assalamu Alaikum

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65