I have participated in this competition and I will share with you about what I have traveled to Dinajpur

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

We traveled by truck to Dinajpur. It takes us three to four hours to get there and we can come back from there in a day but it is night.

Hello friends I hope you are well i am fine too i love to write travel stories among you every week i love it so much so not so beautiful that when i go to every place i remember that place and love to write among you so much love story so beautiful He who travels knows that Polada is so beautiful and the place is so beautiful to see, so I love to write travel stories among you every day and I write among you what I know about travel stories.

IMG_20220311_103053.jpg

IMG_20220311_103041.jpg

I went to travel with my friends, everyone loves to travel with his friends, I also love to travel with many friends, so I went to Dinajpur with many of my friends. There is a beautiful place and a beautiful park. When you go there, many people remember about the place and every member of the place and they are familiar with the people who are very happy to know them. And it feels good to travel. It is very important to have an identity that we go there every time.

If you want, you can build a beautiful place with your friends because you don't like to travel anywhere except ten friends. I also travel to many beautiful places and I love to share with you.

IMG_20220311_173140.jpg

When we got around with our friends and started walking around, we saw how beautifully the mountains had been cut and made into some very nice people. This scene is made with the idea of ​​how to conquer Everest in the book we read while studying. The scene looks very beautiful. This is how Everest was conquered.

It took a long time to make this scene in this park because the view is very beautiful and it will take a long time to make it because it is very difficult, it means very high, so it took a long time to make this thing, it is very well made. So that people come to visit here very nicely. This is the name of the park when we saw this scene. There was such a beautiful scene that we saw this scene in the book while reading.

IMG_20220311_153047.jpg

Then I walked around a bit more and there I saw two banks made of cement stands and it looks very nice to see there.

A frog is giving a gift to another frog. This is how this scene was created in a very beautiful way. This scene has been created so that they can actually be very happy at night to travel here and I am also very happy to see this scene.

IMG_20220311_160553.jpg

There is a small hotel next to the park. The hotel has a nice seating arrangement. There is a big umbrella and a big mango tree. There are a lot of beautiful chairs and people are entertained with food so that the shopkeepers are very nice and the customer will be very nice to come and sit here. I am very happy to see this beautiful arrangement that has been made so that she can eat and I can eat.

IMG_20220311_155534.jpg

IMG_20220311_155535.jpg

There is a beautiful flower garden. There are many types of flower trees. There are many beautiful flower plants planted inside the garden. It looks so beautiful and I photographed this scene on my mobile so beautiful it makes me want to stay here

It is forbidden to enter the flower garden so I wandered around and did more photography. It looks very beautiful to come to this place and my friends have got a lot of pleasure from visiting this place and I have got a lot of pleasure.

I mean, I did not copyright the poet as much as I took the photo with my own mobile and I am taking my own photo and posting it among you. Because I am writing the story in the way you have asked me to write the story with your permission and as per the permission given here and I have taken my photo and given it to you.

IMG_20220311_155541.jpg

Next time I will participate in the new contest among you again nicely and until then you are good Assalamu Alaikum you will pray and if there is any mistake in this post you must see me with a look of forgiveness. I will try my best to post a travelogue among you and I will be happy to give you any new contact.

I invite my two friends @siam7 @ab-rafi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Que bonitas fotos y gran entrada al concurso te deseo mucho exito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61