I came to participate in the contest. I went on a trip to a small village with my little friends.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Friends I hope you are all well I have come today to share my travel story with you I went on a trip to a village with little friends I played there

IMG_20220218_094911.jpg

The fun of traveling is different so we all went to that small village together to visit a very beautiful village where we went and participated in the game of kanamachi.

Kanamachhi is the most popular game in the village so I like it very much. We had a lot of fun playing this game. We used to play a lot of sports in our childhood.

IMG_20220218_094919.jpg

The fun of traveling with little friends is different so I went on trips with them because little friends have been telling me for a long time let's go to a small place so I told them there is a small village to go and we will play a good game there. All together

Among the little friends, their names are Amir Hamzar Riyadh and Sabit. They were very happy. They liked to play with us and then we had a lot of fun.

The first time I caught my little friend Amir Hamza while he was playing Kanamachi, he was removed so he started playing again.

IMG_20220218_094904.jpg

My friend Riyadh started this game when I got out of the game while I was playing this game.

He took second place in the game. He played very well. Kanamachi. We already knew that he was very happy. We played this game with Kanamachi.

The first part was proved that he was playing well and we were very happy that if he played so well he could learn to play a lot better in the future. This is how I enjoyed my little friends while traveling.

We hope you all enjoy our trip. We had a lot of fun in a small village and then we came back home.

Inviting two of my friends

@siam7 @zabbar

Next time I will participate in the new contest. You will all be fine and I will try to be by your side. Of course, Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT & 1000 STEEM
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT & 500 STEEM
Steemit Sign in Prizes 300 STEEM

For steemit users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your STEEM & BTT now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: 1000 STEEM
60+ Rep: 500 STEEM
50+ Rep: 300 STEEM

This is fack

Please Do Not Engage
Scam !

 3 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50