I am this Microadventure Contest Participating

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well. Steam Traveler has created a very beautiful contest. I have come to participate in that contest. The name of that contest is Micro Adventure. I would love to participate in that contest. So I have really enjoyed reading this contest and I am going to participate

IMG_20220422_162626.jpg

Just as all the people of the world travel to many beautiful places, I also went to visit a beautiful place at one time. And there I took a lot of beautiful photos of myself and the place. That place was as beautiful as the first time I went there. While there, I did some beautiful photography

When I sailed on that sea trawler I was a little scared because there were only hills and mountains all around.

I was very happy to be there for the first time in my life. And I traveled in that trawler and all around were just mountains and hills I saw for the first time in my life and there were no waves in that sea but the place was very beautiful. And boats and trawlers ply there all day. And there are so many people in that place that people just fish all day

When we had finished our day in the trawler, we returned to the sea. Because we went there for a picnic and some people went to cook for us and they cooked. And we traveled there and when we finished cooking we came back from that beach

But when we went to Rangamati from Epar to the other side of the bill, when we went there were a lot of shops, they took pictures and they were deleted from me. So I'm sorry I couldn't share them with you. But I really went there and I shared my picture with you

IMG_20220422_154242.jpg

IMG_20220422_154226.jpg

I took a lot of pictures with my mobile camera while traveling on that big bill of the sea. They became very beautiful and on the mobile camera

Big bill and when traveling in this trawler. I collected these pictures out of fear that my mobile phone might fall out of my hand

IMG_20220422_154212.jpg

IMG_20220422_154139.jpg

So far today I have been sharing my travel story with you. I will come back later to share my travel story with you and I will try to do better photography among you.

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest

@ab-rafi @siam7 @ashik11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club75YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
 2 years ago 

Que paisajes tan hermosos amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30